Freedom yaja

Circledot

The gullible ones....the kuzimia zealots bought Uhuru's and Raila's lies that the cost of living has shot up in Kenya due to the "Russia/Ukraine war".
These zealots went an extra mile and told us, we who didn't buy the dynastic brothers' lies, that the price of unga and fuel had shot through the roof, all over the world, and that there was nothing Uhuru could do until Putin stops putting head in Ukraine.

Well, here we are.....even after being called takataka by Raila for raising hell on Uhuru because of the escalating cost of living in Kenya.
Bei ya unga imeenda chini, au haijaenda?

We all know that ni Raila alikuwa anatafutiwa pesa za campaign na Uhuru!

When Muigai wa Njoroge tells you people that Jomo, Jaramogi and Moi gave us offspring that is selfish....foolish and egostical maniacs....you better believe it! We call them "mbari ya kimeendero". Kazi tu nikulalia wananchi.....but ipo siku.....and as Ruto always tells them......"mwaka huu.....mwezi wa nane.....tarehe tisa.....hii madharau na kiburi itaisha".

Haya basi.....someone tell those co-presidents if they are men enough to reduce the price of fuel to 100 shillings per litre!

Which moron still believes that Uhuru didn't cause a global shortage of cooking oil? Those claims that there is a Russia-Ukraine war are just paid bloggers - wale wa 570 bob.

I think we should refuse to eat this 100 bob unga.
Ama unaona aje?
Inapatikana wapi hio mûtu ya 100?
Just a mirage by konyagi.
The rabbit has refused to come out of the hat
Heheheee!!!
The rabbit has refused, indeed!
Screenshot_20220719_152259.jpg