This is Guka - Youtmen, Ferk You!

Ooooh, the future belongs to us youtmen. Old men should retire and die.

Well, we control the economy. We own 92% of the land and almost 100% of the industries. You niggaz just work for us. You are squatters. very disposable peasant trash, only good enough for Kinale, Yala, Tana, etc. Chakula cha mamba, silly bonobozzz. Tutaendelea kuwafanyia ile kitu mshangae.

Eti the youtmen will determine who will lead Kenya. In your dreams! Pris, mumealiza kunywa chang'aa na kutomba malaya ndiyo mdecide?

According to the IEBC only 8.8 million 18-35 year olds are registered as voters against 13.3 million of the 'elderly'. Eti mdecide? Guku ni kwa nyukwa, brareefakin!

Go ferk yourself! Idiots!

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 :sneaky::sneaky::sneaky::sneaky::sneaky::sneaky:

Ooooh, the fuure belongs to us youtmen. Old men should retire and die.

Well, we control the economy. We own 92% of the land and almost 100% of the industries. You niggaz just work for us. You are squatters. very disposable peasant trash, only good enough for Kinale, Yala, Tana, etc. Chakula cha mamba, silly bonobozzz. Tutaendelea kuwafanyia ile kitu mshangae.

Eti the youtmen will determine who will lead Kenya. In your dreams! Pris, mumealiza kunywa chang'aa na kutomba malaya ndiyo mdecide?

According to the IEBC only 8.8 million 18-35 year olds are registered as voters against 13.3 million of the 'elderly'. Eti mdecide? Guku ni kwa nyukwa, brareefakin!

20211119_103415.jpg

Mzee mwenzangu kwani Jana waliweka kamande kwa whitecap instead of muchere

Kwani kuna ka yute man kamekamua missus?