Niaje Nominated Senatorright off
Slow down.The morning show broadcaster Muthee Kiengei had an accident along northern bypasses in early morning house ,the car was a right off according to him .He lost his ipads to bodaboda thugs but he is safe and on air ....wacha nitafute evidence for doubting Thomas
Okay.right off
Thanks for saving may neck, Thomas's clan wametosheka , ama they need video ?View attachment 63322
View attachment 63326View attachment 63323
View attachment 63324
By the way ilihappen Eastern Bypass hapo Greenspot .
Being a daily user of that road the concrete barriers are rearranged almost daily .Drivers should be more keen since it's a construction zone .Kuna speed limit sign za 40kph but most people zoom at 80 or 100 kph .
That's not a car ,it's a Germany Machine !Okay.
Bila mbisha ni hekaya.
This wanna be celebs can say anything
Wake up , leo niko kianjokoma, evidence hutapata ng'oo !Slow down.
For many years you agree and acknowledged ,its not like you !Pole kwake.
I love his philanthropic efforts.
I know him personally.For many years you agree and acknowledged ,its not like you !
..feel free to ask you usually questions starting with
.. who is kiengei
.. what does the Senate got to do with Pastor Ben ?
he should not complain, as a daily road user he knew it was under construction but still proceeded to overspeed in the dead of night....Let him not shift the blame
Uko na effidense that he was speeding?he should not complain, as a daily road user he knew it was under construction but still proceeded to overspeed in the dead of night....Let him not shift the blame
given that there are signs limiting the speed to 40kph....how fast would you have to be traveling to have the wheel ripped off a german machine from a movable piece of concrete? remember the laws of inertia are at play hereUko na effidense that he was speeding?
Hitting a stationary object at a speed of 20 is disastrous enoughgiven that there are signs limiting the speed to 40kph....how fast would you have to be traveling to have the wheel ripped off a german machine from a movable piece of concrete? remember the laws of inertia are at play here
Enough to rip the tire off a German machine? Plus that barrier is not cemented into the groundsHitting a stationary object at a speed of 20 is disastrous enough
Yup. That rock is heavy. Just last month we went to pick someone who had just rammed his SUV into one of those rocks at 60kph. You should have seen the damage.Enough to rip the tire off a German machine? Plus that barrier is not cemented into the grounds
60kph is overspeeding in that area, pole kwake lakiniYup. That rock is heavy. Just last month we went to pick someone who had just rammed his SUV into one of those rocks at 60kph. You should have seen the damage.