Young_Turk
Hi baby.. Miss you too.. Pole nimekutupa kidogo![]()
Lambistic piece of shit. WHERE ARE MY WHIPS!!!!!!
Hi baby.. Miss you too.. Pole nimekutupa kidogo![]()
Huoni amekuja na maflags my fellow pureblood? Kwani ulituangusha ushukani mpaka bae wetu aka-mutate into an alphabet?Sweetie kukumiss nayo!!!!!!!!!!
She got enlightened.Huoni amekuja na maflags my fellow pureblood? Kwani ulituangusha ushukani mpaka bae wetu aka-mutate into an alphabet?
Keep your faggots thought to yourselfShe got enlightened.
I will keep them with our community baeKeep your faggots thought to yourself
Neega you lost the plot and she got on with the program...nikii Mani?Keep your faggots thought to yourself
Good. This is not your community. Go to where your community is, it's definitely not on Kenyanlist.I will keep them with our community bae
Ferk off Lydia........She got enlightened.
We welcome all opinions. As this is a senate. Not a politburo.Good. This is not your community. Go to where your community is, it's definitely not on Kenyanlist.
Ferk off Lydia........
For your info, we had several votes on that matter and the overwhelming majority decided that nonsense should never be brought up again. These deranged people are behaving like radical islamists; attempting to spread their nonsense to societies that do not want and neither need it. If I were president, If we do nothing now, very soon, they will force the rest of us to conform to them.We welcome all opinions. As this is a senate. Not a politburo.
Wajackoyah mentioned the same thing in his interview. These people who wear suits and look at what mzungu is doing then importing it here to force the rest of us to do it.Just a theory: The West takes in the weakest Africans incapable of gaining transformational ideas to benefit their mother countries, but who will readily spread useless ideas to their mother countries for the benefit of their host countries.