Berlin Oxford
The people of Mt. kenya has come up with a new vibe: "Tutingiathwo ni Mundu Muka". This has finished ass mio completely.
Is this the same lot that pushed and shoved to get a piece of cake from Wamuratha ?The people of Mt. kenya has come up with a new vibe: "Tutingiathwo ni Mundu Muka". This has finished ass mio completely.
Hatuwezi kubali ,tulitosheka na wangu WA makeri,babuon ako na madharau saidi,aliangalia mount Kenya mzima akakosa mwanaume?The people of Mt. kenya has come up with a new vibe: "Tutingiathwo ni Mundu Muka". This has finished ass mio completely.
Wakanyugi, uko na Kura ngapi and the goats you ferk don't vote?Hatuwezi kubali
Naskia pia they call you kairetuThe people of Mt. kenya has come up with a new vibe: "Tutingiathwo ni Mundu Muka". This has finished ass mio completely.
Someone has decided to figuratively respond to a mosquito using a hammerWakanyugi, uko na Kura ngapi and the goats you ferk don't vote?
Hiyo ghasia huwa imenizoea sana since I joined the other place. So at time you have to keep hammering him ndio apunguze upuss.Someone has decided to figuratively respond to a mosquito using a hammer
View attachment 61618
You mean akina Kamau Wa Njeri, Thuo wa Njoki, Wahome wa Wangari have decided that?The people of Mt. kenya has come up with a new vibe: "Tutingiathwo ni Mundu Muka". This has finished ass mio completely.
Hehe umesahau waWanjikuYou mean akina Kamau Wa Njeri, Thuo wa Njoki, Wahome wa Wangari have decided that?Tell me something new.
I guess what makes her appointment seem like a boost to Azimio is also because of how poor a choice Ruto made.Who knew picking Karua for DP would be such a masterstroke? Suddenly UDA can't stick to issues wameanza kustoop low
Kadynasty wacha madharau bana ,ni 130kgs of pure muscles unaita mosquito,? Tukutane langata cemetery any day of your choice,.I'm not letting you get away with this, pure bloods watanibebaje bana?Someone has decided to figuratively respond to a mosquito using a hammer
View attachment 61618
Hiyo ni famous quote made in the early 2000s by PLO Lumumba. Alafu sasa angalia kwa dictionary maana ya the word figurativelyKadynasty wacha madharau bana ,ni 130kgs of pure muscles unaita mosquito,? Tukutane langata cemetery any day of your choice,.I'm not letting you get away with this, pure bloods watanibebaje bana?
I guess what makes her appointment seem like a boost to Azimio is also because of how poor a choice Ruto made.
The real question now is how much of an impact will she have if they form the next government. Constitutionally, she doesn't have much to do unless baba kicks the ndoo.
Both camps hiding behind Progressive politics. Whichever camp wins , we will go back to 2008-2013 mkate nusu shenanigans.Who knew picking Karua for DP would be such a masterstroke? Suddenly UDA can't stick to issues wameanza kustoop low
This is untrue. If she never declared to support anyone in presidential bid, she'd have won the governor seat by 60-70%. Shida ni kuambia watu wa tangatanga you don't support their candidate.She must have smelt defeat in Kirinyaga for her to forego the chance to wield real executive power in Kirinyaga for a ceremonial position.
You already thinking of Baba kuffed? SawaI guess what makes her appointment seem like a boost to Azimio is also because of how poor a choice Ruto made.
The real question now is how much of an impact will she have if they form the next government. Constitutionally, she doesn't have much to do unless baba kicks the ndoo.