Of course. Every political criminal these days is either a kieleweke or a kitangatange adherent.This is what happens when you are on the WSR side of the political divide
Of course. Every political criminal these days is eithera kieleweke ora kitangatange adherent.
No one is purely a criminal...
Sawa Bro. But its difficult to look at them through that lens when only high profile TangaTanga people seem to be in chieth while kieleweke people are sitting pretty.Of course. Every political criminal these days is either a kieleweke or a kitangatange adherent.
No one is purely a criminal...
Can't we look at them as purely who the are? Criminals?Murders? Conmen? Thieves?
I agree. He was a criminal before he became sijui kieleweke ama kitangatange...Sawa Bro. But its difficult to look at them through that lens when only high profile TangaTanga people seem to be in chieth while kieleweke people are sitting pretty.
But sawa, lets throw the political component out the window
Huyu jama ni criminal mukubwa @Abba Kuja kidogo, there was a time he was facing criminal charges in Kimilili, he wifed that magistrate and the case was terminated. That magistrate is now based at milimani court.
Someone recommended a half of government as per partnership terms.Basically unasema Gatheca knowingly appointed a known criminal to become a CS and to sit in the Executive
press conference will be held soon to blame Raira
Huyu jamaa came from a fishy clan. I don't blame him. Hawa ni wale wa wanga wakora.Huyu jama ni criminal mukubwa @Abba Kuja kidogo, there was a time he was facing criminal charges in Kimilili, he wifed that magistrate and the case was terminated. That magistrate is now based at milimani court.
Wanga waislamu sio mchezo.Huyu jamaa came from a fishy clan. I don't blame him. Hawa ni wale wa wanga wakora.
Nominee wa ruto.Basically unasema Gatheca knowingly appointed a known criminal to become a CS and to sit in the Executive