Imagine Gideon convincing the masses to vote for him as the President of Kenya in 'Swanglish'.In this picture, four became presidents. One never made it.
View attachment 5287
In this picture taken yesterday, three will become presidents. One wont make it. Kitaeleweka
View attachment 5288
Imagine Gideon convincing the masses to vote for him as the President of Kenya in 'Swanglish'.
Hata story zake za jana only the extremely wealthy can connect with.
Yesterday Gideon gave this story -> "Ever since my childhood days, I sworn never to ride the M11 helicopter but yesterday I had to take it".
Peasants watarelate aje na yeye. At least Konyagi hakutupa his Kikuyu roots. Akikuja Central anadanganya jeshi na kisapere.
am begining to believe youthat’s not how elections are done in Kenya
You vote, go home , they count and give you the winner. Next president sijui itakuwa nani. But I know who won’t be the next president
Leader of opposition will have a constitutional office with shadow cabinet.that’s not how elections are done in Kenya
You vote, go home , they count and give you the winner. Next president sijui itakuwa nani. But I know who won’t be the next president
Leader of opposition will have a constitutional office with shadow cabinet.
am begining to believe you
I remember swearing the same in 2002, my neighbor Anyango ate my 1000 in a bet we had made, but I was lucky that her younger sister Akinyi was paying back in kind.Better believe me 100%. Don’t bother saying fulani is popular kwa ground because of nduru yeye hupata. Whoever uhuru backs will win, period. He has the intelligence briefs which no other politician has.
Another story: Vile aligongesha a new vehicle the mzae had just bought, alafu akaenda ku apologize kama amebeba bible.
Story za mababi sos. Mzae akacheka tu
Senji kabisa
that’s not how elections are done in Kenya
You keep saying this ike its the gospel truth. Votes count in Kenya nowadays. And Ruto will win.
I remember swearing the same in 2002, my neighbor Anyango ate my 1000 in a bet we had made, but I was lucky that her younger sister Akinyi was paying back in kind.
yes the current leader has obscorded duties !Leader of opposition will have a constitutional office with shadow cabinet.
The only reason I can go out and vote Ruto is if Raila is a candidate.Ruto can only defeat Raila. If Mudavadi is backed by Uhuru and baba then Ruto is minced meat
The only reason I can go out and vote Ruto is if Raila is a candidate.