Mike Sonko
Tuju involved in an accident along the nakuru Nairobi highway on his way to moi's burial. More to follow.
He should from you how to. Clck bait.Unaweka topic na thread the same sentence. Meffi
I have confirmed the matatu driver is boniface mwangis relativeMore info on Tuju,he was involved in an accident around kijabe,he's in a stable condition though complaining of chest problems currently being airlifted to Nairobi hospital from Kijabe hospital
View attachment 5248View attachment 5249View attachment 5250
Matatu passengers still waiting for unknown Ambulance to evacuate them. Truly we are Children of lesser godsWachaneni na ya Tuju. The passengers in the mat? Ama they are not important?
Yes, his car collided with the matatu.Anyone know how it happened?
alikua amekaa mbere ndio afike harakaUsually VIP seat at the back left. Was this the case?
Thats "What happened". Not "How" it happened.Yes, his car collided with the matatu.
".collided with" is also howThats "What happened". Not "How" it happened.
Kweli kuna bonobo kwa hii nchi
Still the same.Thats "What happened". Not "How" it happened.
I banned that word.bonobo
Semantics aside, you know perfectly well what I mean so I wont indulge in that argument any further.".collided with" is also how