You are too smart to engage in utter misinformation...............Mama Ngina never, ever dealt in ivory illegally.............Huyo mmama ni kama huyu wetu wa ndovu, they will live for very long
Mbona nmepata hii Kwa recommendations
Kwani Liz anaenda?
Plus naona it was uploaded two years ago
I do not know much nor am I stupid but my dear departed cucu and a certain Mrs. Elisheba Muriithi(RIP),both former officers of the child services department in the ministry of home affairs in Nyeri in those years,would beg to differ if they were aliveYou are too smart to engage in utter misinformation...............Mama Ngina never, ever dealt in ivory illegally.............
You know what they say about a lie being repeated too often...You are too smart to engage in utter misinformation...............Mama Ngina never, ever dealt in ivory illegally.............
Most likely they also heard rumours and believed them like many others....but my understanding of human nature enables me to understand why they would choose to believe the rumour rather that test it for truth and if they can't find it be magnanimous give the subject the benefit of doubt.I do not know much nor am I stupid but my dear departed cucu and a certain Mrs. Elisheba Muriithi(RIP),both former officers of the child services department in the ministry of home affairs in Nyeri in those years,would beg to differ if they were alive
You are too smart to engage in utter misinformation...............Mama Ngina never, ever dealt in ivory illegally.............
Wacheni kutetea cucu wa mìguongoYou know what they say about a lie being repeated too often...
The same Mama Ngina is supposed to own half of 'KPLC' - despite the company having ALL of its shareholders listed in the NSE...............Most likely they also heard rumours and believed them like many others....but my understanding of human nature enables me to understand why they would choose to believe the rumour rather that test it for truth and if they can't find it be magnanimous give the subject the benefit of doubt.
Not when Mrs Muriithi was the driver and my dear departed cucu was the ranking officer who had to sign off a vehicle from Nyeri to Embu back to Nyeri to Nairobi and back to Embu to eventually go back to Nyeri,assigned center. Not once. Till Mrs. Muriithi refused to be doing those raundi mwenda trips after a third one. But walikuwa wanapewa kakitu.Most likely they also heard rumours and believed them like many others....but my understanding of human nature enables me to understand why they would choose to believe the rumour rather that test it for truth and if they can't find it be magnanimous give the subject the benefit of doubt.
Stop trying to convince fellows who are hellbent on whitewashing the evilest person to ever walk these streets. She's worse than the slaversNot when Mrs Muriithi was the driver and my dear departed cucu was the ranking officer who had to sign off a vehicle from Nyeri to Embu back to Nyeri to Nairobi and back to Embu to eventually go back to Nyeri,assigned center. Not once. Till Mrs. Muriithi refused to be doing those raundi mwenda trips after a third one. But walikuwa wanapewa kakitu.
And like I said,I do not know much neither am I stupid but that is no rumours. Heard that from the bit players and supporting cast. I have no reason to doubt the veracity of their words.
Will you deny even Beth has dealt with blood gems ?You know what they say about a lie being repeated too often...
It is documented in provable history. Kwanza wa-Afghanistan bado wanadai the Koh-i-Noor Diamond which is in her Crown Jewels.Will you deny even Beth has dealt with blood gems ?
You are too smart to engage in utter misinformation...............Mama Ngina never, ever dealt in ivory illegally.............
Didn't want to bring this up... Plus CIA memos of '78.![]()
New Scientist
New Scientist magazine was launched in 1956 "for all those men and women who are interested in scientific discovery, and in its industrial, commercial and social consequences". The brand's mission is no different today - for its consumers, New Scientist reports, explores and interprets the...books.google.co.ke
Wîrute guthoma.
New Scientist
New Scientist magazine was launched in 1956 "for all those men and women who are interested in scientific discovery, and in its industrial, commercial and social consequences". The brand's mission is no different today - for its consumers, New Scientist reports, explores and interprets the...books.google.co.ke
Wîrute guthoma.
OK, let me educate you. Game hunting was legal in Kenya up to 1976 or thereabouts. This meant a person could be given a licence to hunt an elephant and harvest its ivory for export. Big traders specialised in buying the ivory in Nairobi and exporting it. The Kenyattas were involved in this trade in animal artefacts. When President Jomo Kenyatta banned sport-hunting and ivory trade, some people still had stocks of ivory in Nairobi. One of those people was Margaret Kenyatta, Nairobi's first Kenyan mayor and a daughter of Wahu Kenyatta, Jomo's first wife.Didn't want to bring this up... Plus CIA memos of '78.
mmama
The Kenyattas were involved in this trade in animal artefacts.
Unfortunately, some of us are sticklers for the truth................................................