Haha bro!
I only drink once a week, either when Arsenal is playing or when the occasion calls for it. Three beers max
Is arsenal playing today? Or what occasion is it?
Haha bro!
I only drink once a week, either when Arsenal is playing or when the occasion calls for it. Three beers max
what occasion is it?
Unasumbua sasa.So you drinking because of Earth?
Unasumbua sasa.
Kuja tukakule mara za mbuzi na wariûngu za ng'ombe
I never cease to be amazed by this...RIP kiongos. He rebuilt kenya from the cesspit moi put us in. And revived KCC, KFA, ADC, KMC, PBK, KPLC, Kenya Pipeline and many other parastatals that had been looted by hao watu. He even reclaimed KICC and processional way road that had been grabbed.
Man, we are in the worst times of the history. Imagine muici, and everyone knows he's a thief, being entrusted with the highest office. Nī ta andù matarī mītwe miega.
As long as you support the right people uko sawaMan, we are in the worst times of the history. Imagine muici, and everyone knows he's a thief, being entrusted with the highest office. Nī ta andù matarī mītwe miega.
"The horror & irony of this country, which at times seems CURSED, is that the same suspects allegedly responsible for the 2007/8 post-election violence were on the ballot in:
And will be on the ballot in:
20 years of successful politics, after MASSACRE. "
Ugandans think they are bewitched but tujiangalie kwanza
si ati wewe huchukia pombe ,ni pesa huwa hunaWewe unapenda pombe sana.
Ka-Dynasty banae....................we are mourning and now yo want us to feel kiwaruu too?Very warm man. Met him severally and even have a pic as a kid seated on his lap circa 1997
Munene Kairu. Great gentleman. I once met him at his then club, White Rhino, when I was a younger man. Guy impressed me to bits. Polite, polished, urbane.Good stuff. He also liked drinking at a pub called Jukumu or Juks in South C mugoya estate that is owned by his good friend called Wamiti. The pub still exists and is known for its fish. And yes he was kind of stingy even there. He hanged out there with his pals akina Munene kairu etc.
Munene Kairu. Great gentleman. I once met him at his then club, White Rhino, when I was a younger man. Guy impressed me to bits. Polite, polished, urbane.
The greats are leaving us.
Stupid....................with a light touch....Is arsenal playing today? Or what occasion is it?
Stupid....................