okayWe even have audios confirming there orders from very high that nomination officials wasimame na a female governor aspirant. No wonder the others burnt ballots but she still "won".
Tunangoja tuone.Kiulizo, will she be elected by the "wave" or there's no UDA tsunami in embu?
#UDANominations' lessons;What the hell is murkomen doing in mbeere choosing leaders for them? Yaani he has travelled 600om from marakwet to come and impose leaders on the people. This recolonisation of mt kenya must be resisted.
#UDANominations' lessons;
AZIMIO will form the next Government BABA will be the 5th Kenyan President
UDA is not for dynasties#UDANominations' lessons;
UDA is DEMOCRATIC
UDA belongs to Mama mboga
UDA is for and by the Youths
UDA is people's voice not Family
UDA supports Women's leadership
UDA will form the next Government Ruto will be the 5th Kenyan President
UDA is not for dynasties
FeetNiaje?
Waruguru has joined Azimio, says Baba Tosha.
The prodigal sons and daughters are coming back home, and asking the father for forgiveness because they were lost and have now seen the light.So why should people celebrate such dishonesty?
Sadness of lifeSo why should people celebrate such dishonesty?
They have nothing to offer.The prodigal sons and daughters are coming back home, and asking the father for forgiveness because they were lost and have now seen the light.
Kiambu
Wamatangi 68,786
Patrick Wainaina Wa Jungle 50,446
Baba Yao 2022
I have really restrained myself from telling you the truth but not any longer. You are an idiot. A fool.To the young lady, it is a windfall. This comes with tons of money and lots of clout. Undoubtedly, her family's fortunes have changed from this day to forever. The course of her life has taken a totally different direction from that of a normal girl her age and from her village. I am really happy and I wish all the best for her.
Her constituents, however, watajua hawajui. Ukioana na kiwete, marafiki hawana budi kusherehekea mapenzi yenu. Kama vile tunasherehekea kuchaguliwa kwa huyu msichana. But you will realise the price of your sacrifice when it comes to carrying your spouse around and washing them on a daily basis at home. Marafiki watakua wanawaangalia kutoka hukooo! Hata kama ni nini, this is not the right choice for them to an office that is laden with so much responsibilities. So many hyenas and jackals will be milling around her taking advantage of her naivety.
But who am I, anyways? I am not even educated and so I should not be saying nothing!
Ndiyo - I hate people who objectify, stigmatise or ridicule others on the basis of things not of their own making....![]()
Kwani ameguza mahali?
Sawasawa, Mûnene.I have really restrained myself from telling you the truth but not any longer. You are an idiot. A fool.
In this post alone, not only do you stigmatise youths but also spew bullshit against 'viwete'. Kwani how special are you?
When I add this to the low IQ comments you have been making about the scrap metal business, I am left with no option but to tell you irrevocably that you are incorrigibly stupid.................
Okay.Ndiyo - I hate people who objectify, stigmatise or ridicule others on the basis of things not of their own making....
Malisa hio gh***sia!I have really restrained myself from telling you the truth but not any longer. You are an idiot. A fool.
In this post alone, not only do you stigmatise youths but also spew bullshit against 'viwete'. Kwani how special are you?
When I add this to the low IQ comments you have been making about the scrap metal business, I am left with no option but to tell you irrevocably that you are incorrigibly stupid.................