Burner
Good stuff. Wacha nisome i also see if i can find how it was reviewed
I want to know what works for others...try out new productsWhy do you want to change? Why fix a working thing if it's not broken?
Kwani colgate herbal whitens more than other colgates?The worst ever toothpaste is Colgate Herbal. You see the way it whtens your teeth? That's because it is wearing them out. Sooner or later, you will experience sensitivity.
The best - and most expensive - toothpaste in the market is Sensodyne. Use it.
One of these days, board a mwisacco from bus station. By the time you get to Ngara, utakua umeuziwa dawa ya kutoa brown teethKwani colgate herbal whitens more than other colgates?
BTW nimeona tiutube videos saying that you can used sodium bicarbonate and vinegar to whiten your teeth
I want to know what works for others...try out new products
The worst ever toothpaste is Colgate Herbal. You see the way it whtens your teeth? That's because it is wearing them out. Sooner or later, you will experience sensitivity.
The best - and most expensive - toothpaste in the market is Sensodyne. Use it.
Hadi inaitwa toothgel? How much does it go for?@Field Marshal the most expensive toothpaste in my world is the forever toothgel with aloe extracts
I have recently started using Dabur it's really good.A toothpaste that doesn't have fluoride is the first step. The more natural ingredients in it, the better. Dabhur is a good reputable brand.