Tafadhali usinivurute ukiteremuka.Ofcourse not !
Moi alisema siasa mbaya maisha mbaya
We shall hit rock bottom first ! Then come back
Tafadhali usinivurute ukiteremuka.Ofcourse not !
Moi alisema siasa mbaya maisha mbaya
We shall hit rock bottom first ! Then come back
Kwani kazi ya MP ni gani? Isn't it legislating? Sasa mkichagua kagege, who will legislate on your behalf?Kaba tugege, hapa kwetu kasarani we have Gakuya lady she has done zero work. Kibaki was a Man of a few words but did magic.
Lorry transporting ballot material ahead of tomorrow's UDA nationwide primaries ransacked in Embu Town; ballot boxes, papers burnt as rigging allegations made.
This could be anybody. There was some level of intelligence in doing the entire process in one swoop because it limits organised outside interference. That said, I miss that hotel. It was quite unique.
Kuna ile ya odm where they were using tablets to vote,, I tought uda would adopt such a platform.
They wouldn't because they are fraudsters.Kuna ile ya odm where they were using tablets to vote,, I tought uda would adopt such a platform.
Why is it that for UDA ni 'kufinysa' but for Azimio ni 'negotiations' and 'democracy in action'? Ama nyani haoni kundule?Ni deals au ni kufinywa halafu unapewa face-saving option?
Mwalimu saidia Mimi , what value does it add to an aspirant by choosing a particular party or what does an aspirant lose if s/he decide to be an independent candidate ?
Wacha wakule ujeuri , mambo ya wave itaumiza wengi .Let the shafting continue. Ni bottoms up!
Kuna ile ya odm where they were using tablets to vote,, I tought uda would adopt such a platform.
what value does it add to an aspirant by choosing a particular party
Are you quoting me or you are dreaming your own monkey things? Where did I excuse it in Azimio?Why is it that for UDA ni 'kufinysa' but for Azimio ni 'negotiations' and 'democracy in action'? Ama nyani haoni kundule?
Are you quoting me or you are dreaming your own monkey things? Where did I excuse it in Azimio?
Astound.What it is to stun?
Why would they want to copy the methods of their "competitors"?Kuna ile ya odm where they were using tablets to vote,, I tought uda would adopt such a platform.