kesho ndio kinaumana, wengi watajua certs zishaenda to the highest bidderLet the shafting continue. Ni bottoms up!
I thought nyinyi wana UDA you boycotted everything ya akina Uhuru. Kumbe you cannot resist!@Okiya umapata translator ama bado, can do it for you,
Anesema Jubilee ishachukua Muranga yote, all seats from MCA to govvernor.
Lee kinyanjui outgoing governor nakuru misused this word kwa mazishi. He must apologise publically !The making of tugeges.
Jubilee is home and home is Jubilee, Uhuru ni wetuI thought nyinyi wana UDA you boycotted everything ya akina Uhuru. Kumbe you cannot resist!
Mkiwa na nani !Jubilee is home and home is Jubilee, Uhuru ni wetu
Uhuru should just finish and go !
am independent.A lot of guyz have been wondering why odm issues direct tickets.
The issue is simple, nominations can break a party if deemed doctored. Ni heri kupeana direct tickets kila mtu ajue the preferred party's candidate the ajipange.
Kesho UDA will learn the hard way.
I foresee massive disappointments, particulary in central
Uhuru should just finish and go !
Wewe na mashida zako usonge na maisha
Mmhhh.A lot of guyz have been wondering why odm issues direct tickets.
The issue is simple, nominations can break a party if deemed doctored. Ni heri kupeana direct tickets kila mtu ajue the preferred party's candidate the ajipange.
Kesho UDA will learn the hard way.
I foresee massive disappointments, particulary in central