Tajiri yangu, jua kwamba hata Lazaro huhitaji kula!There are so much scrap metal components in Ukraine right now. It's time they trasfter their services there instead of economic sabotage
Even to my worst enemy, and there is no worse enemy than the one who jokes around with my livelihood, I would wish very many bad things to happen to them but never the loss of their own livelihood!There are so much scrap metal components in Ukraine right now. It's time they trasfter their services there instead of economic sabotage
Sasa hii ndio kusema nini? You can talk like that because hii si kazi yako, Mr Keyboard Warrior!Walielezwa over and over to self regulate
This has been your mentality all along. Hata yuie jambazi you been singing along likes expoliting this angle. Seeking sympathy in every opportunity. Bure kabisaunatharau wale unafikiria ni masikini.
I am interested to know your age. You sound very juvenile to me..This has been your mentality all along. Hata yuie jambazi you been singing along likes expoliting this angle. Seeking sympathy in every opportunity. Bure kabisa
I am old enough to know when adults seek sympathy. Oh...unadharau maskini oh..really? And this is not the first time to use that line. Oh....uhuru wants to finish husslers....hence finish Ruto. Upuss.I am interested to know your age. You sound very juvenile to me..
Basi wî ndûrîka! Űrîîte ûkahûna rîu no -gûthebea ûrathebea.am old enough
He herds goats in rumuruti,na Hana tofauti na hizo mbuzi brainwiseTajiri yangu, jua kwamba hata Lazaro huhitaji kula!
And I know you say the things you say about scrap metal business because you unatharau wale unafikiria ni masikini. And it is okay. However, please understand that scrap metal business is a legitimate business the whole world over. Unaposema tuende Ukraine...., I just shake my head.
But still, look what Venezuela is doing.
A cash-strapped Venezuela leans on scrap exports to raise hard currency
On the outskirts of the eastern Venezuelan port town of Guanta, hundreds of trucks line up everyday to unload tons of scrap metal, part of the government's attempt to turn waste into a source of foreign currency.www.reuters.com
In a government, a supermarket, a company, etc, the worst thieves are those that are trusted the most - the employees. Theft by servants is like internal bleeding, you die from within while outwardly you just look fine. If the government wants an effective eradication of general theft, especially the kind of theft that is serious enough to cripple the infrastructure, let the government purge the thieves from its departments and the policemen who don't do their work.@Da Vinci as a player in the industry what it is that you are doing to self regulate?
Boss, thou doth protest too much. While I acknowledge your grievance, kindly understand that the rest of us are tired of inconveniences caused by unscrupulous members of your trade. And this thing you keeep saying ad nauseum, eti the police should stop theft of public stuff such as road signs, transformers, guard rails, railway stock, etc etc, pray, how do you propose they do that? Station a cop at every such installation?In a government, a supermarket, a company, etc, the worst thieves are those that are trusted the most - the employees. Theft by servants is like internal bleeding, you die from within while outwardly you just look fine. If the government wants an effective eradication of general theft, especially the kind of theft that is serious enough to cripple the infrastructure, let the government purge the thieves from its departments and the policemen who don't do their work.
It is in our government's interest that those inconveniences should happen. Does our government even try to explore alternative hardware for things like road signs ama ni kununua expensive materials like aluminium halafu they erect them in the wilderness far away from populations where guarding them will be a challenge? In Tanzania, for example, they use concrete slabs and poles for road signs. If guard rails along the road are destroyed by vehicles in accidents, have you ever tried to investigate how long the government takes to recover the destroyed and repair the destroyed sections? Simply said, serikali yetu haichungi mali yake! .Boss, thou doth protest too much. While I acknowledge your grievance, kindly understand that the rest of us are tired of inconveniences caused by unscrupulous members of your trade. And this thing you keeep saying ad nauseum, eti the police should stop theft of public stuff such as road signs, transformers, guard rails, railway stock, etc etc, pray, how do you propose they do that? Station a cop at every such installation?
Sometimes lets be serious..........................
You miss the point. This issue calls for your sense of morality. Nobody will guard road furniture - items of our communal safety -. Perhaps when you realise theft of public infrastucture jeopardizes your livelihood you'll leave your victim corner and start taking responsibility.It is in our government's interest that those inconveniences should happen. Does our government even try to explore alternative hardware for things like road signs ama ni kununua expensive materials like aluminium halafu they erect them in the wilderness far away from populations where guarding them will be a challenge? In Tanzania, for example, they use concrete slabs and poles for road signs. If guard rails along the road are destroyed by vehicles in accidents, have you ever tried to investigate how long the government takes to recover the destroyed and repair the destroyed sections? Simply said, serikali yetu haichungi mali yake! .
Kama ungekua watu wengine ningakuita mjinga. Wewe sijui nikuite vipi.He doesn't want to answer that question. He wants enough policemen employed to guard every kilometer of road and rail, transformer and electric pylon. Kazi iendelee.