Asante ya punda ni? just ask MP John Paul Mwirigi

abbychumz

Agriculture CS Peter Munya and MP John Paul Mwirigi went at each other during farmers meeting in Meru. Munya accuses the MP of being ungrateful to Uhuru who gifted him a car.

1649691858334.png

Stupid boy

You can have your car gift back, MP John Paul Mwirigi tells Uhuru

Last Saturday, Mr Mwirigi was involved in an altercation with Mr Munya at Igembe Tea Factory in his constituency when the CS held a farmers’ meeting. In his address, Mr Mwirigi had attempted to drum up support for DP Ruto but the CS interrupted him.
“You don’t insult an elder who addresses you as his son and bought your first car out of love. You should reciprocate by supporting him and telling the people the good things he has done for them,” Mr Munya told the crowd amid chants of “Azimio”.

Stupid boy

You can have your car gift back, MP John Paul Mwirigi tells Uhuru

Last Saturday, Mr Mwirigi was involved in an altercation with Mr Munya at Igembe Tea Factory in his constituency when the CS held a farmers’ meeting. In his address, Mr Mwirigi had attempted to drum up support for DP Ruto but the CS interrupted him.
“You don’t insult an elder who addresses you as his son and bought your first car out of love. You should reciprocate by supporting him and telling the people the good things he has done for them,” Mr Munya told the crowd amid chants of “Azimio”.
The young man is very much in order to support a candidate of his choice. The gift was given unconditionally. As a matter of fact he did not ask for it. The Kikuyus say, "nyoni njugi ndiakaga irigu ikuru" meaning a wise bird will not build its nest in a mature banana tree which will soon be cut"

What a wasted opportunity to put Munya in his place. Hawa ni wale unaambia, "Mzee tafadhali sina time ya kuargue na wewe. You are out of fresh ideas for the people of Meru."

Sasa kijana amejiexpose as a brat and anyone voting for either of these deserves them fully