What do you think?Is sodomy illegal in Kenya?
Wewe endelea tu but ujue it's a matter of time before wakushikeIs sodomy illegal in Kenya?
It has been illegal since 1897. True storyIs sodomy illegal in Kenya?
and why do you do it?It has been illegal since 1897. True story
My friend, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want an ass that isn't properly wiped after dumping illicit roadkill Mùtura.and why do you do it?
no commentMy friend, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want an ass that isn't properly wiped after dumping illicit roadkill Mùtura.
Saitani
Jeez! Spare us, I am waiting for my matoke.My friend, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want an ass that isn't properly wiped after dumping illicit roadkill Mùtura.
Saitani
My friend, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want an ass that isn't properly wiped after dumping illicit roadkill Mùtura.
Saitani
Pole.Jeez! Spare us, I am waiting for my matoke.
Omba polepole, ghasia.Wewe endelea tu but ujue it's a matter of time before wakushike
I don't know.What do you think?
Vile umefanyia huyo @goat fucker wakanyugiMy friend, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want an ass that isn't properly wiped after dumping illicit roadkill Mùtura.
Saitani
Why is he gay?
So why do you engage.......................ama wacha tuu................It has been illegal since 1897. True story
Eishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!My friend, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want an ass that isn't properly wiped after dumping illicit roadkill Mùtura.
Saitani
Old scrap, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want a dirty wrinkled diaper-cladded ass that has already developed diaper rashes despite being hardened from repeated abuse.So why do you engage.......................ama wacha tuu................
Old scrap, you have no business if and why I do it. Your ass is safe. I told you gays are gay, not blind. Nobody would want a dirty wrinkled diaper-cladded ass that has already developed diaper rashes despite being hardened from repeated abuse.
Saitani!!!
Still, your little dirty tail would be of no interest to anyone.