Justin Muturi to Kenya Kwanza.

Another presidential candidate might be shelving his ambitions to back Samoei. While he also doesn't bring many numbers, he carries with him a perception. The third in succession has joined the second and he generally doesn't carry any recent corruption baggage.

I was expecting him to deputize Ruto but I am starting to think the DP will come from UDA as well.

Another presidential candidate might be shelving his ambitions to back Samoei. While he also doesn't bring many numbers, he carries with him a perception. The third in succession has joined the second and he generally doesn't carry any recent corruption baggage.

I was expecting him to deputize Ruto but I am starting to think the DP will come from UDA as well.

Does that mean he is not corrupt? Because people can't remember he was a corrupt magistrate?

What about the perception that as speaker,he lets the government have its way with bills and regulation?

@Okiya this is what I have been telling you. Muturi is a very close confidant of Uhuru. FYI, he drinks at statehouse everyday till recently. Hawa jamaa wamepanga kupopularize JS to the last man thru reverse psychology. See how Uhuru is getting fat daily. Ni mtu ako na stress ya JS popularity? Look at how unpopular this govt is becoming day by day.
On the other hand, hawa asimio are getting thinner by day.
My guess is that Uhuru will be the last person to jump ship. Huyu JS has been his project all along.

@Okiya this is what I have been telling you. Muturi is a very close confidant of Uhuru. FYI, he drinks at statehouse everyday till recently. Hawa jamaa wamepanga kupopularize JS to the last man thru reverse psychology. See how Uhuru is getting fat daily. Ni mtu ako na stress ya JS popularity? Look at how unpopular this govt is becoming day by day.
My guess is that Uhuru will be the last person to jump ship. Huyu JS has been his project all along.
Hii sasa ni Uhuru is weakening Ruto ama ni Uhuru is weakening Raila?

Wacha tuone kama serikali will come for this car this is what Ken lusaka is afraid of

Does that mean he is not corrupt? Because people can't remember he was a corrupt magistrate?

What about the perception that as speaker,he lets the government have its way with bills and regulation?
I mean even Karua has scandals from her time in Kirinyaga but every one seems to have forgotten that. Ati she is an Iron Lady. Hehe. Perception is key.