continue being an ostrich,
houni matusi anywhere.
abakie hio kijiji ingine.
we have many guys in Azimio here, have they been banned?
View attachment 58447
i deleted itWhat's so hard in directing me to the place with the matusi? I don't have time to read all comments/threads. But anyway, website ni yenu so......we move on
Hujaona nimeotwa transexual?What's so hard in directing me to the place with the matusi? I don't have time to read all comments/threads. But anyway, website ni yenu so......we move on
He was very wrong. You are a transvestite.Hujaona nimeotwa transexual?
Look at you.He was very wrong. You are a transvestite.
The kind of vayolens we need to make the dayLook at you.
What is better between a transvestite and an imbecile?
She's been overworking with that costume!Ann kagure ameamua she'll go a step further aende mpaka Kwa mama ndivyo apate jubilee nomination,...so where does this leave Ngatia
It seems you are both. Only an imbecile would ask this question. Obviously, with all due respect mzee.Look at you.
What is better between a transvestite and an imbecile?
Mùkamo wa thegereIt seems you are both. Only an imbecile would ask this question. Obviously, with all due respect mzee.![]()
Tuma hii jamaa Siberia mkubwa irudishe hii matusi Kwa MCAsmbona kutumia matusi. cant you argue like an adult?
FixedWilliam Ruto is competing against Uhuru Kenyatta, Mama Ngina, Mt Kenya Foundation, Azimio TV, Standard Media Group, Raila Odinga and ODM, the Moi's and KANU, Kalonzo and Wiper, DCI, NPS, KRA, EACC, IEBC, NCIC etc But he has still managed to keep them on check!