Female Perspective
Naomba kununuliwo soda Leo. It's really hot...Niko hapa stage ya Alchemist. Somebody priss
Why don't you work uacha kula sadaka?Why dont you work hard and buy yourself a soda
I have a job, i dont solicit for funds but i accept willing donations which are auditedWhy don't you work uacha kula sadaka?
Then stop wanking to pictures and work faithfullyI have a job, i dont solicit for funds but i accept willing donations which are audited
Wee wacha kuingilianga first lady wetu kila saaWhy dont you work hard and buy yourself a soda
Donate to me @Pastor niko na watoto. Plus I can massage you for a feeI have a job, i dont solicit for funds but i accept willing donations which are audited
Muwekee picha na arimis in towDonate to me @Pastor niko na watoto. Plus I can massage you for a fee
Wachana na @Female Perspective , SHE WORKS HARD FOR THE MONEY, WEWE NI KUDANGANYA WATU.Why dont you work hard and buy yourself a soda
Macho ni safi. Tuma kakitu.tuoshe macho kwanza na uweke paybill
I have a job, i dont solicit for funds but i accept willing donations which are audited
So tukidai unakula sadaka bila kusumbuliwa...
Kujia netflix and chill...Naomba kununuliwo soda Leo. It's really hot...Niko hapa stage ya Alchemist. Somebody priss
Anakula mama sadaka pia.So tukidai unakula sadaka bila kusumbuliwa...
I give it to the widows and orphans, is that wrong?So tukidai unakula sadaka bila kusumbuliwa...
The widows and orphans arent asking for it the way FP is?I give it to the widows and orphans, is that wrong?
Utalipa how much?Kujia netflix and chill...
View attachment 58328