This is not ngunja gutu
With a sprinkling of beans and marùtùThis is not ngunja gutu
Ngunja is mixture of potatoes and maize flour.
And carrots and cabbages and beans.... Yaani everything available is thrown inThis is not ngunja gutu
Hio ata haitakagi stewAnd carrots and cabbages and beans.... Yaani everything available is thrown in
And carrots and cabbages and beans.... Yaani everything available is thrown in
You're confusing with gìthogotho. Ngunja is dry like concreteHio ata haitakagi stew
Think it depends on which part of the mountain you come fromYou're confusing with gìthogotho. Ngunja is dry like concrete
This was the dumbest experiment. It was not sustainable. You can see the ones on the side that could actually catch a bit of raindrops look better.
Na hiyo heartburn?wait till in the morning when cold
Mwalimu hapana ona sisi wajinga,starch+ startchI am the main chef in my house when I wanna take some Ngunja gutu, My kasee wifey got no idea! Well, you need to fry some waru, weka maji ziive msuuri, tia unga mdagy mdagy kama ugali hadi iive. Dont drop it whilst still hot,wait till in the morning when cold, Pikiwa 'dufia' na mkeo.
Utakuwa unaimba... kamata dame geuza dame...aaah aaah×2! (Juacali and pilipili 2004 Aug)
Mwalimu hapana ona sisi wajinga,starch+ startch
Waru na unga do not make the real ngunja gutu... Hiyo kamata kamata yako wachia DCII am the main chef in my house when I wanna take some Ngunja gutu, My kasee wifey got no idea! Well, you need to fry some waru, weka maji ziive msuuri, tia unga mdagy mdagy kama ugali hadi iive. Dont drop it whilst still hot,wait till in the morning when cold, Pikiwa 'dufia' na mkeo.
Utakuwa unaimba... kamata dame geuza dame...aaah aaah×2! (Juacali and pilipili 2004 Aug)
Correct, wacha atuambie inaitwa nini ?This is not ngunja gutu
Sabotage !
5 billion for the plants drown the drain!, afadhali flossin mauwano which is a free artistic expression
Penda sana
Am Greek but I am seeing these recipes for the first time