How much?!better to buy from waria shops. Much cheaper than supermarketCan I get you a reliable seller who will deliver the rice in Nairobi
I didn't know it was only beers, thought it was all products.it would not be the first time a beer would be put on offer because it is about to expire, it happens all the time
Wacha nikifika kwa nyuma will check the foni number mpige !How much?!better to buy from waria shops. Much cheaper than supermarket
Neega SI you told us the other day there is nothing like saving when one buys commodities...why you then asking this saving question???If you buy 10 cans, how much will you be saving?
masumbuo tuNeega SI you told us the other day there is nothing like saving when one buys commodities...why you then asking this saving question???
Quickmart just sent this
View attachment 57731
Neega SI you told us the other day there is nothing like saving when one buys commodities...why you then asking this saving question???
masumbuo tu
What are you talking about?Hukuona vile amejibu na kiburi na ni yeye alieka thread na kisha akadelete reply? Na sasa ndo huyu anajifanya hakua amenijibu.
Waria shop rice is mostly imported from Dubai which is also imported from places like Pakistan and others.How much?!better to buy from waria shops. Much cheaper than supermarket
There's nothing like plastic rice.plastic etc
Of course. Just be wary. It helps. UpTo a point...There's nothing like plastic rice.