Si you eat expired things all the timeAre they expiring in a weeks time?
Wacha hizo , this is a good deal for beer lovers .Are they expiring in a weeks time?
but we dont buy expired thingsSi you eat expired things all the time
Kuna offer Naivas. 159/-
A year ago Amstel can was retailing @99 Bob, they were only a month to expiry, tuligunywa and some developed imported taste and it became their brand of choice.
I don't know uliza wale hununua.If you buy 10 cans, how much will you be saving?
Ma-tissue huwa yana-expire na siku ngapi?Are they expiring in a weeks time?
what does that have to do with beer lakiniMa-tissue huwa yana-expire na siku ngapi?
Quickmart just sent this
View attachment 57731
It was like you were implying that the beers were on offer because they are about to expire so nikajiuliza if it is the same with ma-tissue.what does that have to do with beer lakini
it would not be the first time a beer would be put on offer because it is about to expire, it happens all the timeIt was like you were implying that the beers were on offer because they are about to expire so nikajiuliza if it is the same with ma-tissue.
Do beer expires ?Wacha hizo , this is a good deal for beer lovers .
Pishori nayo nanunuanga from the source any time niko hizo sides though pia hapo unaweza chezewa karataHii ni sumu na pishori fake unaawambiwo iko na offer
Can I get you a reliable seller who will deliver the rice in NairobiPishori nayo nanunuanga from the source any time niko hizo sides though pia hapo unaweza chezewa karata
btw kwani hii muchere ya CIL ni bonoko ?Hii ni sumu na pishori fake unaawambiwo iko na offer