regrets galore

Is it?

Uhuru akiwa na mapresident/mabillionaire wenzake anaeza waonyesha hio nyumba ajidai alijengea mtu?

I think she was trying to alert the president about his shoddy corner-cutting men on the ground. The "2m house" ̷p̷r̷o̷b̷a̷b̷l̷y̷ definitely cost much less than a million na labda hata material waliiba kwa kambi za NYS Gilgil, so about Sh200k ikienda sana.

Lakini akapata Uhuru is the shadiest corner-cutting hypocrite in a black skin.
I don't stand fools lightly. Give evidence for ALL of your silly allegations or STFU. And by evidence I mean a breakdown of the cost of the house plus land, materials being taken from NYS, etc. Huu ujinga usiwai niletea pris...

Is it?

Uhuru akiwa na mapresident/mabillionaire wenzake anaeza waonyesha hio nyumba ajidai alijengea mtu?

I think she was trying to alert the president about his shoddy corner-cutting men on the ground. The "2m house" ̷p̷r̷o̷b̷a̷b̷l̷y̷ definitely cost much less than a million na labda hata material waliiba kwa kambi za NYS Gilgil, so about Sh200k ikienda sana.

Lakini akapata Uhuru is the shadiest corner-cutting hypocrite in a black skin.
Where are you getting this from? She didn't say it. Instead, she said she was threatened. You should be asking for ob-ref, not making up a story with no legs or hands.

I really get irritated by people who make up stories in their own heads without a shred of evidence and then push those stories eti ni reality. Take this nincompoop for example. He makes up the story that she rejected the house coz she wanted to alert the president of some malfeasance. Where in the world did the woman say that? Yet the guy repeats that crap several times above! How in god's good earth do you have a logical discussion with such?

I think she was trying to

na labda hata material waliiba

I don't stand fools lightly. Give evidence for ALL of your silly allegations or STFU. And by evidence I mean a breakdown of the cost of the house plus land, materials being taken from NYS, etc. Huu ujinga usiwai niletea pris...

Please pay attention to all italized in bold. Na mwirute guthoma. You accuse me of thinking that GoK officers misappropriated funds, or cut corners, or stole? Of course that has never happened in Kenya!

Na mtu ananiambia nisiwahi mletea ujinga! Au it's because I said your Saint Uhuru is a shady ass thieving hypocrite?

For the record, I do not view acts of charity in very good light especially coming from persons with power to implement policy to reduce/eliminate need for charity.

Murunyu shopping center is about 10km from Nakuru CBD. A quarter of an acre there must be going for at least 1.5m. This is the house that she rejected.

View attachment 57237

I think the president should have bought her some bigger land, like half an acre closer to the Nakuru-Nairobi highway. Hapo karibu na Hyrax hill. Alafu angemjengea nyumba inafit hiyo neighbourhood. Nyumba Iko angalau na ensuite bedrooms kama 3 hivi. This not presidential at all!
True, anything coming from uhuru must be very high standard, kuna msee was samosa who had asked uhuru to buy samosas for 1billion, huyo ndiye alijua sasa

Please pay attention to all italized in bold. Na mwirute guthoma. You accuse me of thinking that GoK officers misappropriated funds, or cut corners, or stole? Of course that has never happened in Kenya!
If that is how you think, maybe it is time you stopped thinking. GOK has several constitutional offices that handle and report misappropriation of funds. The auditor General (among others) presents such reports every day. And nothing is ever done.

Why would you think the lady thought that if she informs the president, something will be done? And why didn't she say it straight that she thinks or believes money meant for her house was misproportioned? Why would she claim the house is substandard, and stop there?

It would be easier to believe her story of being threatened instead of thinking what you thinked (sic), then we take it from there.

If that is how you think, maybe it is time you stopped thinking. GOK has several constitutional offices that handle and report misappropriation of funds. The auditor General (among others) presents such reports every day. And nothing is ever done.

Why would you think the lady thought that if she informs the president, something will be done? And why didn't she say it straight that she thinks or believes money meant for her house was misproportioned? Why would she claim the house is substandard, and stop there?

It would be easier to believe her story of being threatened instead of thinking what you thinked (sic), then we take it from there.

I don't know what your beef with me is. I have already said that I have low opinion of pompous hypocritical charity in front of multitudes. It is said to be good manners that when you give, "let not thy right hand know what thy left giveth". I also think that it is good manners to be grateful for alms if offered in good faith and when deserved.

That said, we have to point out when people tasked with delivering said items of charity "eat" them. If the person the items of charity were meant for complains that what had been said to be offered to them is less than what was delivered, they should not be seen to be ungrateful.

I am really at a loss on how to explain this further.

I don't know what your beef with me is. I have already said that I have low opinion of pompous hypocritical charity in front of multitudes. It is said to be good manners that when you give, "let not thy right hand know what thy left giveth". I also think that it is good manners to be grateful for alms if offered in good faith and when deserved.

That said, we have to point out when people tasked with delivering said items of charity "eat" them. If the person the items of charity were meant for complains that what had been said to be offered to them is less than what was delivered, they should not be seen to be ungrateful.

I am really at a loss on how to explain this further.

You lack objectivity:
1. What do you mean by " that it is good manners to be grateful for alms if offered in good faith and when deserved."

President Uhuru is a politician. He was rewarding a parent if a child that made him happy. Was that altruistic? Did it deserve rejection? He gifted another family that house, (with disabled children) after that debacle. Can it be argued that the second family did merit the house?

2. How do you know that money meant to buid that house was stolen? What evidence do you have? What's in the public domain?