Feet, who owns you @bigDog? In whose name do you bark?Niaje Mr Ngima
Hata angepiga kambi kwa gateAll said and done,no presidential hopeful has ever campaigned in a sitting or outgoing president's constituency.
That is what is surprising in Ruto's foray into Gatundu. That is what neegas are calling a dis.
All said and done,no presidential hopeful has ever campaigned in a sitting or outgoing president's constituency.
That is what is surprising in Ruto's foray into Gatundu. That is what neegas are calling a dis.
I was asking the exact same question. Okis alikuwa anatuwekea thread kila siku Ruto was abroad, lakini nimeona just one single thread ya Baba. Mzee was just sleeping. His speech was similarly sub par ata sikumaliza kuona. All I see is a sickly old man that reminds me of Mugabe.People here are really threatened. Have you noticed nobody has spoken about raila that past week?
Hii ndio effect ya skewed media coverage. A day ago niliona NTV journalists getting manhandled ati they have taken the space of another media company. It is like NTV is the only station staying impartial.Even if the locals are supporting him, ruto should have just called opinion leaders from s. gatundu to Karen or thika and talk with them to continue spreading the gospel of UDA. He shouldn't underestimate uhuru influence, even if it is at 20%, those are serious votes numbers since ruto is 100% dependent on mt Kenya votes.
Otherwise, the campaign team of azimio against him is huge, rao is out of the country but from the news azimio team was all over, especially in Nairobi.
Sahi ruto must be in all the swing counties 24/7 , na nikama ame give up on NE, duale has been silent of late. Halafu most UDA team cannot campaign without ruto, especially outside mt Kenya and rift valley.
I was asking the exact same question. Okis alikuwa anatuwekea thread kila siku Ruto was abroad, lakini nimeona just one single thread ya Baba. Mzee was just sleeping. His speech was similarly sub par ata sikumaliza kuona. All I see is a sickly old man that reminds me of Mugabe.
Pretty sure Uhuru went to Othaya to campaign in 2013!All said and done,no presidential hopeful has ever campaigned in a sitting or outgoing president's constituency.
Otherwise, the campaign team of azimio against him is huge, rao is out of the country but from the news azimio team was all over, especially in Nairobi.
Sahi ruto must be in all the swing counties 24/7 , na nikama ame give up on NE, duale has been silent of late. Halafu most UDA team cannot campaign without ruto, especially outside mt Kenya and rift valley.
Where are the threads to show how tasteful Raila's international tour was?I put three or so threads about Ruto
1. The fake white house visit
2. The meeting with a state governor in a nondescript board room
My threads were targeted to show how bland his international tour was.
Where are the threads to show how tasteful Raila's international tour was?
Sleeping is natural after a long busy day. But what a contradiction from you guys. You castigate Raila but are all over yourselves about US president famously known as sleepy Biden.
Majamaa will pretend to ignore this factLeo nimeenda hapo home , Gatundu South and kumbe vurugu ya Jana was brought by some thugs paid by Jubilee or Azimio affiliated .The men used Kiganjo road and they were in 5 minibuses . The buses were first parked near ACK Kiamwangi and they walked to the Kiamwangi Shopping centre . Wakaanza vurugu huko .
Wachezaji wa kulipwa waliumia , kuna mmoja alienda home na broken bones . Na 527 walilipwa jioni around 7:30pm .Majamaa will pretend to ignore this fact
They should have asked for more....even some time in narumoru there was chaos when ruto was there, they had also paid people to conduct chaosWachezaji wa kulipwa waliumia , kuna mmoja alienda home na broken bones . Na 527 walilipwa jioni around 7:30pm .