Who says it's a wet crack?You haven't answered my question.
Would you or would you not?
PS: There's nothing sweeter in this world than cumming in such a wet crack
Who says it's a wet crack?You haven't answered my question.
If you cum inside, it gets wetWho says it's a wet crack?
@Aviator,You haven't answered my question.
Am not leading him astray. Just asking a question.@Aviator,
Please do not lead the Man Of God astray.
You must surely know from your Watch Tower escapades the severe punishment reserved for such.
“If anyone causes one of these little ones—those who believe in me—to stumble, it would be better for them to have a large millstone hung around their neck and to be drowned in the depths of the sea” Matthew 18:6
Please take heed while you still have time @Aviator.
So type Yako ni Aisha Jumwa?Such exaggerated features are not practical for mating purposes, they only serve the purpose of stirring up immoral desires.
What's the difference between that and this?
That's why most 'born again' Christian can con you and feel nothing after talking with the sky dweller. C.C. Mukurino.Am not leading him astray. Just asking a question.
And there is always forgiveness when one repents.
Mwarimù are you saying K is constant?Feed wifey well and take good care of her,Huwezi tamani takataka kama hii. Pimp your lounging area, nini kingine?
Haha, It is! Will talk to you pale inbox.Mwarimù are you saying K is constant?
You know that's wanking ?Worship of the female figure is a form of idolatry, you will see young men putting such posters in their rooms and bowing before them so to speak on a daily basis, celebrities are called idols for a reason. Shun idolatry
And for that reason I nominate the two as dedicated mods for the respective categories .What say you ?Pastor is instilling discipline to sex and relationship section the way Mkurugenzi instills discipline in News and Politics.
Pastor will kill that categoryAnd for that reason I nominate the two as dedicated mods for the respective categories .What say you ?
She will drain you proper ,even has utatolewa ! You will have absolutely nothing to offer outhere in the streetFeed wifey well and take good care of her,Huwezi tamani takataka kama hii. Pimp your lounging area, nini kingine?
Kasaman, you go no wife? My wifey keeping that brown kao a**. Very loyal so far.She will drain you proper ,even has utatolewa ! You will have absolutely nothing to offer outhere in the street
GMA genetically modified ......Alaaa! Hii si inameza thong kabisa.