Hata kwa mazishi Ruto anakuwa sidelined

Which bbi.that document is still being edited,and it'll fail

WSR just needs 15% of votes from the opposition strongholds na ako sawa
People still believe in voting for the president?for the past 20yrs in Africa, there is no votes that have put anyone in power. Its either you are handpicked by the incumbent or you cling the seat through revolution. The only savior for ruto is Uhuru and nothing like votes.

Mwalimu, one day nitakukumbusha about this stand of yours against Arap Samoei. I hope you will have to the grace to eat hambo pae in big bitings.........

Na hiyi hambo pae iwe ice cold...

Movie ng on,the man is dead. They should stop making a fuss about it.
How many Wanjikus died at the same time na matanga inaendekea bila usumbufu wowote?

IMG_20200206_224721.webp
IMG_20200206_223546.webp

Muthee, BBI will be administered to you like medicine. It's unpopular but you have to take it, upende usipende. No option for refusal

Na wewe huoni that BBI creates opportunities for Ruto as much as it does for Kieleweke? Ruto had managed to win over significant support in Kilifi county which is the most Orange county in all of Coast, with a PM position to dish out he will be able to turn a few Orange counties in his favour while using the DP position to consolidate support in others, he already is popular with pastrolist communities like the Pokot, Somali, Turkana and Samburu, if two Deputy Prime Minister positions are created he will have even more positions to dish out in Western and Kisii where he has made inroads.

It is easy to embarass a politician, it is not so easy to extinguish them, Ruto is far from finished.

These people frustrating Ruto did not study history. Isn't this what we are told the people close to Jomo used to do to Moi?
Kwanza it is worse for them because today we have internet so whatever they are doing to him is being recorded in mainstream media and social media.
As right as you may be, Kenyans have amnesia and our voting process has noting to do with the credibility of the candidate.
We still believe in the mkubwa concept. We are a useless lot when it comes to voting and politics.

Many people seem to be fantasizing about burying Willliam Samoei Ruto.

For those too young to know, Mobutu and Moise Tshombe were advised to solve the 'Lumumba problem' by the CIA. Right now, Raila and Uhuru are being feted like birthday twins by the most corrupt US administration in history.

Be careful what you wish for