And who'll be president??
For now I dont know who will be president. But I know two people who wont be presidents. RWNBP
And who'll be president??
Hio hatafika. I have seen some comments here claiming that Moi was also disrespected when VP. The difference is that the president at the time, Jomo, did not fire him which means Jomo wanted him as VPthe juniors don't want to associate with him, wait akuwe kamandainchief !
uhuruto were voted in with all the dirty baggage !Hio hatafika. I have seen some comments here claiming that Moi was also disrespected when VP. The difference is that the president at the time, Jomo, did not fire him which means Jomo wanted him as VP
In this case, Kenyarra II is the one orchestrating his downfall since he cant fire him outright.
Remember also Jomo did not want Jaramogi but given their history and Jaramogis political clout, he couldnt just fire him outright without political repercussions that could undermine Jomos own position. So he chose to hound him out of office. Exactly the situation Kenyarra II is in and exactly what he is doing to his DP
Muthee, BBI will be administered to you like medicine. It's unpopular but you have to take it, upende usipende. No option for refusalBBI is dead in the water, and Babuon's clout is finished after he betrayed his foot soldiers. Naona wengine wakisema deep state nacheka. In Kenya the nearest thing to deep state is the military and the NIS, and they don't have a beef with Ruto the way they had with Babuon.
The difference is in their time, there was no higher power (I.e kibaki) who wanted to use that dirty baggage against them. In this case, komanda-in-chieth has a serious bone to grind with his DPuhuruto were voted in with all the dirty baggage !
Which bbi.that document is still being edited,and it'll failMuthee, BBI will be administered to you like medicine. It's unpopular but you have to take it, upende usipende. No option for refusal
WSR just needs 15% of votes from the opposition strongholds na ako sawaHow many of my political predictions have not come to pass since Klist?
Guys, get it right. The GEMA communities constitute about 35 per cent of the population. Kales another 15 per cent. That right there is 50%+1, which is what propelled Uhuruto to power in the first place.
Now, Ruto won't get 100% of the GEMA vote, but you can bet your last penny that he will get at least 65%. He'll also get 100% of the Kale vote.
After that all he has to do is top up with rebel votes from the rest of Kenyans, and if what I am seeing from across the country, like the recent drama in Kitui with MK, he'll do this very easily.
As for locking him up, wacheni mchezo. Uhuru vannot be that stupid, especally when he knows that his own people will throw him under the bus without blinking.
BBI is dead in the water, and Babuon's clout is finished after he betrayed his foot soldiers. Naona wengine wakisema deep state nacheka. In Kenya the nearest thing to deep state is the military and the NIS, and they don't have a beef with Ruto the way they had with Babuon.
The only thing that can stop Samoei is an act of god.
Hapo Omwami umeweka akili chini, defacto yet he's not in control of state affairs?Watu waache ujinga, he is the defacto acting head of state when Konyagi is away. I will definitely not vote for him in 2022 but he should be allowed to carry out his duties.
Unawezaona vile watu wangechange tune, if something happened to Konyagi
Kwa research kuna kitu inaitwa selective observation ndio inakusembua mzee.How many of my political predictions have not come to pass since Klist?
Guys, get it right. The GEMA communities constitute about 35 per cent of the population. Kales another 15 per cent. That right there is 50%+1, which is what propelled Uhuruto to power in the first place.
Now, Ruto won't get 100% of the GEMA vote, but you can bet your last penny that he will get at least 65%. He'll also get 100% of the Kale vote.
After that all he has to do is top up with rebel votes from the rest of Kenyans, and if what I am seeing from across the country, like the recent drama in Kitui with MK, he'll do this very easily.
As for locking him up, wacheni mchezo. Uhuru vannot be that stupid, especally when he knows that his own people will throw him under the bus without blinking.
BBI is dead in the water, and Babuon's clout is finished after he betrayed his foot soldiers. Naona wengine wakisema deep state nacheka. In Kenya the nearest thing to deep state is the military and the NIS, and they don't have a beef with Ruto the way they had with Babuon.
The only thing that can stop Samoei is an act of god.
The last government he was given presidential powers wakati ouru alienda ngambo, what changed the dance?The difference is in their time, there was no higher power (I.e kibaki) who wanted to use that dirty baggage against them. In this case, komanda-in-chieth has a serious bone to grind with his DP
Ruto will not be jailed but he will be politically destroyed and barred from contesting through a tecnicality.
The fact that senior govt officials are giving him a wide birth instead of entertaining him in anticipation of his coming to power is quite telling in of itself
There is no document editing. They could not launch the one with all the shit you're hearing right now because they could read the mood. Remember they said BBI report is ready few months before they could launch.... they are all over pretending to collect your views. Have you seen any commoner being asked what he wants ama ni politicians wanaenda wakisomea watu vitu wanataka? Your No votr won't matter. Utapewa BBI upende usipende. It has been decideddocument is still being edited,and it'll fail
hope you have seen him giving a press conference ,very sorber call for a ceasefire .The difference is in their time, there was no higher power (I.e kibaki) who wanted to use that dirty baggage against them. In this case, komanda-in-chieth has a serious bone to grind with his DP
Ruto will not be jailed but he will be politically destroyed and barred from contesting through a tecnicality.
The fact that senior govt officials are giving him a wide birth instead of entertaining him in anticipation of his coming to power is quite telling in of itself
You mean the one just after Mo1's death just b4 he went to Lee Funeral Home?hope you have seen him giving a press conference ,very sorber call for a ceasefire .
you believed him?,very sorber call for a ceasefire .
yes and noyou believed him him?
The sikuti changed when DP Uncle Ruto decided to try to upstage his boss even in MT Kenya.The last government he was given presidential powers wakati ouru alienda ngambo, what changed the dance?
Ala, na leo unalima watu na wisdomFor now I dont know who will be president. But I know two people who wont be presidents. RWNBP
Luto should be memorizing the prince and 48 laws of power, you cannot outdance your boss using harambee and launching elephant projects.The sikuti changed when DP Uncle Ruto decided to try to upstage his boss even in MT Kenya.
Notice how these days Uhuru talks kikuyu when addressing kikuyus thus using community and language to gel more with his community.
Ruto tried to undermine konyagi and even the press got wind of it. There was a heading in the Standard b4 the handcheque that screams "President Under Sieke". Kenyatta was pragmatic enough to co-opt Amollo into his political crusade against the man from Sugoi.