Let's Have A Conversation

What if one side is using insults to drown out civilized discussion, please help me understand how name calling of the vulgar kind constitutes healthy discussion.
Did you just miss out on the highlights where I have been on the receiving end? Highlights that I have tagged you on?

Warnings have been issued for the instances you have highlighted, if they reach the threshold action will be taken.
Really? For all the insults that I have received you have taken action? Or I must come crying pleading for your protection. And have also highlighted that anus licker is just a more colorful variant of the socially accepted ass kissers saying.

@admin is busy playing hide and seek with the truth. Doesn't want to smell his own shit
After telling him atùtigithie...
Screenshot_20220303-181432.jpg

Ata sijaskia vibaya

As I have pointed out in the past, I find that phrase childish and intended to offend an opponent personally. I say this because the OP has often tagged me into a thread that I have not contributed only to find that he is calling me names out of context.

@admin should also consider his brand. Does he want to promote a site where bland, tasteless and moronic unpredictable insults decorate every page?

I'm saying that Mr. Ngima should be free to air his opinion but he should not be allowed drag people he disagrees with through the muck of unprintable insults.

As I have pointed out in the past, I find that phrase childish and intended to offend an opponent personally. I say this because the OP has often tagged me into a thread that I have not contributed only to find that he is calling me names out of context.

@admin should also consider his brand. Does he want to promote a site where bland, tasteless and moronic unpredictable insults decorate every page?

I'm saying that Mr. Ngima should be free to air his opinion but he should not be allowed drag people he disagrees with through the muck of unprintable insults.

The thing is what he does achieves the same results as spamming. i.e. limiting meaningful debates

Look who's talking? Si wewe ulipromote Mambo ya kukoroga sewage hapa? It wasn't meaningful, @admin naye akajifanya kipofu hajaona, lakini ngima tu

Look who's talking? Si wewe ulipromote Mambo ya kukoroga sewage hapa? It wasn't meaningful, @admin naye akanifanya kipofu hajaona, lakini ngima tu

I didn't tag anyone to the threads did I?
So why do you find it in order to tag the people you're insulting?