Hapa atatoka na manslaughter.
huyu though ni maskini.. without a good lawyer ataenda kutetea shingoHapa atatoka na manslaughter.
May even get a suspended sentence.
If he pleads temporary insanity...Hapa atatoka na manslaughter.
May be the Guy was at the throes of ejaculation. Impossible to halt and take defensive action."back of the head". Wuehh yaani the intruder was so engrossed he didn't even notice mwenye mali was in the room. Must be a sweet woman.
I agree, there is nothing to point towards premeditation, shida ni atakaa ndani miaka before kesi is concluded then awachilewe on time already servedHapa atatoka na manslaughter.
very sad, hata pesa ya bail itamshinda,huyu though ni maskini.. without a good lawyer ataenda kutetea shingo
If he is advicedIf he pleads temporary insanity...
Lazima alikuwa amepewa his favourite position"back of the head". Wuehh yaani the intruder was so engrossed he didn't even notice mwenye mali was in the room. Must be a sweet woman.
Unaongelea kuhusu ombeta?Ombati can win this case , hakuna pesa lakini atanjenga jina !
when my time comes.. I pray the gods will grant me this one last wishLazima alikuwa amepewa his favourite position
I agree, there is nothing to point towards premeditation, shida ni atakaa ndani miaka before kesi os concluded then awachilewe on time served
very sad, hata pesa ya bail itamshinda,
If he is adviced
Lazima alikuwa amepewa his favourite position
Unaongelea kuhusu ombeta?
Huyo jangili anapanga kuwa politician, sijui kama atakuwa interested
Be careful what you wish for @emali.when my time comes.. I pray the gods will grant me this one last wish
Bae! Why you break myMay be the Guy was at the throes of ejaculation. Impossible to halt and take defensive action.
He does not have to plead temporary insanity....the circumstances are obvious..he will walk....ubaya he may stay ndani for 2 to 3 years in our slow/corrupt judiciary.If he pleads temporary insanity...
i didn't mean it like that.. sio juu ya bibi ya watu.. just that favourite position thingBe careful what you wish for @emali.
Can you think of anything as traumatic and embarrassing to family, friends and acquaintances as to disclose: “The late passed away in agony after being knocked out with a rock at the back of his head when he was accidentally caught out committing adultery with another man’s wife on their matrimonial bed”!
That is if you really care about leaving a legacy and a good name to be remembered for.
when my time comes.. I pray the gods will grant me this one last wish
i didn't mean it like that.. sio juu ya bibi ya watu.. just that favourite position thing
This guy keeps rocks in his house?
Kindly pardon me then @emali for misunderstanding your wish.i didn't mean it like that.. sio juu ya bibi ya watu.. just that favourite position thing
I missed those catechism classes, so this guy will enter the other side akiwa ndani ya mtu??Kindly pardon me then @emali for misunderstanding your wish.
Nevertheless you are not off the hook yet. Years ago when we were in Catechist Class, we were taught that the last thing one is doing or thinking at the terminal point of their earthly lives is usually the first activity they engage in in the next life. That’s why it is important to pray, worship and praise at the close of this mortal coil.