Ice ya 150?Ukiweka hio ice Kwa soda itakua baridi?
Kales can and do come back. The sprout afresh. Cabbage on the other hand...machosCabbage afadhali but mtu wa kales ni machos tu.
Those ones were already very tall, almost their end of life. Owner may have had plans to sell on monday. Kales farmer is cursing currently.Kales can and do come back. The sprout afresh. Cabbage on the other hand...machos
Nilikuwa nachangia vayolense asubuhi na mapemaWewe hujui kuangalia geoinfo ya picha?
Unailalishanga na kufunika na soil. Sprouts in two weeks,transplants in a few days,three to four weeks unachuna sukuma.Those ones were already very tall, almost their end of life. Owner may have had plans to sell on monday. Kales farmer is cursing currently.
Kama hii ndio mvua, Wacha ikae.When the heavens open up and send forth rain in Noah-like proportions, this is the end result.
View attachment 54778View attachment 54779View attachment 54780View attachment 54781View attachment 54782
Unailalishanga na kufunika na soil. Sprouts in two weeks,transplants in a few days,three to four weeks unachuna sukuma.
Nilifanya wood work....Layering, I believe that's what we called it in high school agric.
Of course no.
Ice is known to make things hot.
Vitu kamaNilifanya wood work....
There's the indigenous breed called kagùrù, which is almost extinct. That's the one that sprouts.Kales can and do come back. The sprout afresh. Cabbage on the other hand...machos
My favorite type.There's the indigenous breed called kagùrù, which is almost extinct. That's the one that sprouts.
The modern breed doesn't. You have to get seeds, put a nursery and transplant.
I had it...it also withstand sun. InarefukaThere's the indigenous breed called kagùrù, which is almost extinct. That's the one that sprouts.
The modern breed doesn't. You have to get seeds, put a nursery and transplant.