Kuna KQ imeland huko?
Your dreams are still validThese are the challenges I expected to face when I grow up.
Until KQ rigged me out.
These are the challenges I expected to face when I grow up.
Until KQ rigged me out.
Sasa ukienda kusomea Nairobi Aviation college... What do you expecti...These are the challenges I expected to face when I grow up.
Until KQ rigged me out.
The winds today are reaching speeds of 128kph but these guys have to land. Pilots wengine are opting to land at airports in neighbouring countries. Must be shitty to be a passenger in one of those planes
Too old.Your dreams are still valid
I would have comfortably retired.Thank God for what you have. A number of AB initio pilots were axed
Hakuna sweeps Friday.Sasa ukienda kusomea Nairobi Aviation college... What do you expecti...
On a light note mkuu. You can try flying those hot air balloons. Quite lucrative as not many Kenyans are kicensed. I see wazungu tuToo old.
I recently tried switching career to something I thought I loved. It backfired badly.
I would have comfortably retired.
Hakuna sweeps Friday.
akuwe pilot wa balloon?On a light note mkuu. You can try flying those hot air balloons. Quite lucrative as not many Kenyans are kicensed. I see wazungu tu
Training is not available in KenyaOn a light note mkuu. You can try flying those hot air balloons. Quite lucrative as not many Kenyans are kicensed. I see wazungu tu
Naye Boni rigged it into to you,sadness of lifeThese are the challenges I expected to face when I grow up.
Until KQ rigged me out.
Nigwache ama nikunyang'anye baeNaye Boni rigged it into to you,sadness of life
Bae alishaenda....hio sio vitishoNigwache ama nikunyang'anye bae
Says the expectant father of twins!Too old.
Pesa ni ya nini?Training is not available in Kenya
It would be an expensive affair
I won't complain, but only because it changes nothing.Says the expectant father of twins!
On a lighter note, do cheer up @Aviator.
Things could have turned out worse. Thank heavens you have a career in the first place. There are many with none. They are not in a position of what to pick and what to decline.
You may have a point, but I am yet to see a struggling pilot...dere wa msedes probably, but a struggling pilot ni ngumuSays the expectant father of twins!
On a lighter note, do cheer up @Aviator.
Things could have turned out worse. Thank heavens you have a career in the first place. There are many with none. They are not in a position of what to pick and what to decline.
Most pilots in Kenya are from well off families hence hawana shida ndogo ndogo. I know several who hardly work lakini sherehe wanapiga Sawa sawaYou may have a point, but I am yet to see a struggling pilot...dere wa msedes probably, but a struggling pilot ni ngumu