Karma is doing press ups. Utalipia hapa tu
karma is a bitch, usually strikes innocent fellows like you.
Karma is doing press ups. Utalipia hapa tu
hehehe, wasn't exploited, take care of your wife, be her to do guy or someone will step up , complement her, listen to her,surprise her with a naughty comment etc. A woman is just a woman, they've needs like the rest whether kunguru or not.
what worries me most about those 19-23 is just diseases like @Okiya has said, those ladies are extremely carefree.
karma is a bitch, usually strikes innocent fellows like you.
With a perfectly happy family
"perfect" is relative.Nobody is perfect anyway.
We're acting like angels yet am sure at some point ,you thought of smashing your lady colleague, househelp ,your wives friend, your friends' wives etc.
In my case ,only househelp is out of bounds, the rest are all potential lays.
Figsed!
Umejikaza sana na hii story. What are you trying to prove?
Nothing, I think the story touched a raw nerve,if it soothes your ego, it ended badly for me.
Ukipata confirmation that she has been screaming 'brayos' name every lunch hour please come back with the story...narrate with the same bravado....after all its a free world...ama?@bigDog you'll burst a vein for nothing. The world is a wicked place. Those questions should be directed at the wife, no gun point was used just adrenaline.
Nowadays am married but am also alive to the fact that it's her sole responsibility whether to give it out or not. You cannot carry it in your pocket.
Am sure today some people wives have been shagged mercilessly, nothing new under the sun. Women have needs, too.
Leave him alone....patia yeye 6 years in his silly marriage then utupatie maoni....So, you are still a fisi, with skinny 19-23 year old side chicks, who is also able to meet all of your wife's monetary and emotional needs. With a perfectly happy family? Which demigod are you? Eros?
Hii ujuaji yote mnatoa wapi?
The thought that one could be sliding in yesternight's irrigation is enough to make a man impotent for a week.Mzee ameguzwa mahali .
The lesson here is that wewe unakula for free and the other finances
You will by no means go unpunished for lying down with another man’s wife,Boss, it was my turn to take slices, just doing my duty and playing the role very well.
Anyway nothing can match the adrenaline rush as she hold your d**k in her hand like the flute of life while talking in her cellphone with the other lying to husband vile she'll be working late. That silence huwa golden.
But now am reformed, I hit only on 19-23 or a single mother,man is polygamous by nature.
Ukipata confirmation that she has been screaming 'brayos' name every lunch hour please come back with the story...narrate with the same bravado....after all its a free world...ama?
Leave him alone....patia yeye 6 years in his silly marriage then utupatie maoni....
Yep it's a free world, nothing new under the sun.