This is Guka - Ngabu Gashwin, My Prophecy is Coming to Pass.............Sad

The clueless drunk from Gatundu who thinks he's god's gift to Kenya has sparked a Gikuyu civil war, just like his homeguard predecessors did during the war of independence. Now you have the likes of Nyoro, a guy I can tell you never constructed his own matha a fence or gate when he was the regional director of Rockefeller (ask anybody from Lusiggetti, Ndeiya) leave alone paint a SINGLE classroom at Kamangu Primary School which he attended, asking Kambas to lynch Kuria.

Today, the House is more divided than at any other time since 1955, yet we all know andu matari ndundu mahuragwo na njuguma imwe (a divided people are beaten with one club).

I don't know why you dont see this ngabu, but Uhuru is perhaps the worst president/gavana for Mt Kenya people since Sir Evelyn Baring. Even near your home, Kirinyaga, people were made to attend a public meeting on kimenyano basis. Yaani we are back to the era of kamatimu/tukunia (loyalists) on the one hand na ita ria ruriri/Mau Mau on the other.

Agikuyu mooi kuhitha ndia, matiui kuhitha uhoro (Gikuyus know how to hide their arms, not their words). Twoigaigaga nigaitu ga gwiciarira tukiriganirwo nda yumaga muici na muhujia (we said he was our own son, but forgot the same womb can bear a thief and a priest).

IMG_20200119_153620.webp

Andu a nyuba.... No need to fight the inevitable najua inauma but itabidi muzoee the poisoned chalice

Meanwhile venye tunawatch events
IMG_20190709_160114.webp

Today, the House is more divided than at any other time since 1955, yet we all know andu matari ndundu mahuragwo na njuguma imwe (a divided people are beaten with one club).
What do you do when some members of the house start behaving like ipii? Andu marahurana niki? Niundu wa ciringi ya mugeni?

When the president refuses to hear the cry of his people, businesses going down,low prices of tea, coffee, milk and other agricultural products, dismissing those topics like hot irons. Calling for the arrest of those singing for change in these sectors. He is now forced to come out of comfort zone after seven years after being told the ground is slowly shifting.
We shall continue to be divided.
One thing that handshake brought was at least eye opening to a section of thurakus and other voters from other communities. Greed.

The clueless drunk from Gatundu who thinks he's god's gift to Kenya has sparked a Gikuyu civil war, just like his homeguard predecessors did during the war of independence. Now you have the likes of Nyoro, a guy I can tell you never constructed his own matha a fence or gate when he was the regional director of Rockefeller (ask anybody from Lusiggetti, Ndeiya) leave alone paint a SINGLE classroom at Kamangu Primary School which he attended, asking Kambas to lynch Kuria.

I don't know why you dont see this ngabu, but Uhuru is perhaps the worst president/gavana for Mt Kenya people since Sir Evelyn Baring. Even near your home, Kirinyaga, people were made to attend a public meeting on kimenyano basis. Yaani we are back to the era of kamatimu/tukunia (loyalists) on the one hand na ita ria ruriri/Mau Mau on the other.

Agikuyu mooi kuhitha ndia, matiui kuhitha uhoro (Gikuyus know how to hide their arms, not their words). Twoigaigaga nigaitu ga gwiciarira tukiriganirwo nda yumaga muici na muhujia (we said he was our own son, but forgot the same womb can bear a thief and a priest).

Niliona Nyoro jana akijichocha and realised he is already drunk with power .
..... Atolewe aende Gatundu .Listen from 1 :40

I find this to be some unnecessary nonsense, central guys to be diplomatic, never vote for other people or should we be real and say tribes.
So instead of filling this forum with nonsense better just keep this among yourselves.
If y'all would stop this tribal way of doing things, then you would influence the country to positive politics, because believe it or not, other communities curled to themselves after seeing how y'all played it.

Sasa ati Ruto ndio liberator wa Wakikuyu?Uyu wana mwinaguo nimugutiga.
Who has said that Ruto is the liberator of Gikuyus? When was it said? Liberate us from whom or what? We are talking basic politics here Enstein, not some sort of liberation theology..................
I find this to be some unnecessary nonsense, central guys to be diplomatic, never vote for other people or should we be real and say tribes.
So instead of filling this forum with nonsense better just keep this among yourselves.
If y'all would stop this tribal way of doing things, then you would influence the country to positive politics, because believe it or not, other communities curled to themselves after seeing how y'all played it.
Your kind of stupid tribalism is what makes me think we Gikuyus better stick together. When Luos vote for babuon to a man they are nationalistic, right? Grow the ferk up..................

When the president refuses to hear the cry of his people, businesses going down,low prices of tea, coffee, milk and other agricultural products, dismissing those topics like hot irons. Calling for the arrest of those singing for change in these sectors. He is now forced to come out of comfort zone after seven years after being told the ground is slowly shifting.
We shall continue to be divided.
One thing that handshake brought was at least eye opening to a section of thurakus and other voters from other communities. Greed.
I thought the president is every Kenyans' president. This idea of his people is what is messing everything up in this country. Its given that there would be some favouritism, but to expect to reap a bigger harvest than 'others' who do not have ' their person' in the house on the hill ndo inafanya thuraku ziumie roho...which is wrong in my politrickal myopia...

Who has said that Ruto is the liberator of Gikuyus? When was it said? Liberate us from whom or what? We are talking basic politics here Enstein, not some sort of liberation theology..................

Your kind of stupid tribalism is what makes me think we Gikuyus better stick together. When Luos vote for babuon to a man they are nationalistic, right? Grow the ferk up..................
No way you can talk me down, I saw it all unfold, I was among central people and saw the atmosphere and the emotion in their speeches during that period.
Not all, just to be clear but a majority.