Are you sure of what you say ?convicted thief?
Kabisa.Tusidanganyane !
For a whole week Azimio agenda will be about madvd speech
The truth they hate to hear
I'm sure they are tweeting now
FixedPolitical maturity is licking Client 17316 / Land grabber, drunkard ass?
Who cares about kubweka bweka ya hio chihuahua Mdvd? We are focused on the Azimio 10 point agenda.Tusidanganyane !
For a whole week Azimio agenda will be about madvd speech
The truth they hate to hear
I'm sure they are tweeting now
#MtKenya4Baba #Ruriri4BabaFixed
Kabisa.
The same katiba sukoiman furiously opposed?Political immaturity In Kenya , with new constitution, we are beyond this nonsense
Like their stray cow @mkurugenziThe truth they hate to
Who cares about kubweka bweka ya hio chihuahua Mdvd? We are focused on the Azimio 10 point agenda.
You forget mchawi since handshake has been in government with his brotherAngeuliza huyo mtu hio maswali coz he controls 50% of govt and many loans were taken 2013-2017 eg SGR, Eurobond, Kimwarer etc.
That was democracy and if I can recall the constitutional review is and will remain a public issue not individual issue !The same katiba sukoiman furiously opposed?
MDVD is not tribal for representing the Luhya nation. Neither is Kalonzo for the Akamba people. "Small and marginalized" groups can also caucus and seek to be heard and will make a lot of noise if ignored.Instead of asking yourself what your governor is doing with your county's money unalia hapa ati Kikuyus owning 50% of government. This is the cancer we have to rip out even with the healthy cells. Lazima mtu wenu akuwe kwa serikali ili mpate maendeleo?
Yenyewe ujinga hauna tiba. Nani hii Kenya huchukua hii jangili vi-serious?
More reason that dynasties must fall
Konyagi ametukamua bila lube mdau, if we elect Rao , Konyagi will be pulling strings in the gava meaning more Lube. Wacha tujaribu Mwisi wa sugoiThere is a bigger jangili named Lootall. We have young people cheering him on. They dont understand that he is no Robin Hood. He is just another hoodlum pretending to be a saint.
Unalaumu makanga kwa ajali badala ya dereva? Kwani uko na uji kwa kichwa?