Hapa ukitetea D minus ama ulete ushoga ndio zitatembea. Otherwise sema unachotaka kusemaI want to say something but I know the red thumbs will descend upon me.
SipingiNa tukisema kifo ya D- is a blessing to mankind mnapinga?
Malisa hio askari gongo bandia.@Clemens tuseme hawa regular police ndio wabaya?
Your head needs to be examined if you honestly believe there are a few rotten apples in the police force. For perspective, what happened to the IG's son involved in a drunk driving accident? Well the IG was brought in from the NIS to "clean up" the police force.You can't condemn the whole police force just because of a few rogue officers. Same way you can't condemn whole govt just coz one person stole dam money and is dishing the cash as wilbaros. The rotten potatoes should be dealt with as individuals and put behind bars.
We MUST all respect our men in uniform. Without law enforcement officers we would have anarchy. Respect the police and their commander in chief Ohuru.Malisa hio askari gongo bandia.
Everybody wants a little respect, but respect is something that is earned, and something that should not be taken lightly. Nobody demands respect until they deserve it, and often times people who really deserve respect don't have to ask for it.We MUST all respect our men in uniform. Without law enforcement officers we would have anarchy. Respect the police and their commander in chief Ohuru.
Hatulambi matakoWe MUST all respect our men in uniform. Without law enforcement officers we would have anarchy. Respect the police and their commander in chief Ohuru.
There are over 5000 people that I have touched their lives in my working days who respect me for whatever reason but at no time have I ever demanded that they respect me. Wengine hata hawajawahi niona but from what they hear their friends and relatives tell them about me, they are filled with deep respect for me. Mkikutana hata hawaamini ni wewe.We MUST all respect our men in uniform. Without law enforcement officers we would have anarchy. Respect the police and their commander in chief Ohuru.