Elgin
Wakuu, ni kama hii kitu sio mbaya saana.
Check it out.
Of course,fangi has never been bad. It is the users who make it look bad. I had a neighbour,who had used it since 1952. Over sixty years of use,neega died in his sleep. Old age.Wakuu, ni kama hii kitu sio mbaya saana.
Check it out.
I read sentiments like this one and I shudder in trepidation. You mean you don't even notice how bangi makes even the meekest of people change their behaviours for the worse once they start using it?Of course,fangi has never been bad. It is the users who make it look bad. I had a neighbour,who had used it since 1952. Over sixty years of use,neega died in his sleep. Old age.
I read sentiments like this one and I shudder in trepidation. You mean you don't even notice how bangi makes even the meekest of people change their behaviours for the worse once they start using it?
Incidentally, I have just finished reading this comment and I think it's a good idea to refer you to it in case you missed it.
. https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?posts/286934/
Thangari
Thangari
Eh?Habari ya Thous sea?
Yes that one?
It should be filling up. Si kumenyesha leo?Yes that one?
It should be filling up. Si kumenyesha leo?
Ukapandisha fare mpaka?Crazy.
Na ujue mvua imenyesha unawares....... Wind direction, cloud cover imepoteza wengi Leo. Was in Kiuk at some 2pm with no signs whatsoever... Alafu mvua ikatoka na huko side ya NBA.
Ukapandisha fare mpaka?
So does alcoholYou mean you don't even notice how bangi makes even the meekest of people change their behaviours for the worse once they start using it?