Kamemalizwa
Of course, just seen pro BBI Senators come out of the chambers and chanting nobody can stop reggae.Sasa watakuja waseme ati ni Tangatanga namalizwa.
Of course, just seen pro BBI Senators come out of the chambers and chanting nobody can stop reggae.
What else do you need to know the impeachment process was heavily influenced and divided into pro Ruto and pro Raila senators.
And sonko tooHim, Samburu governor and Obado aren't supposed to be in the office
Hata kama ingine ni witch-hunt hii yote ni siasaAnd sonko too
Standing in judgement over Waititu.So waititu didn't steal public money?
Lei's not lose focus. Let's go case by case. In fact are you saying that coz others stole it was okay for Waititu to steal?Standing in judgement over Waititu.
Ken Lusaka:- Paid 108 million shillings par 'carcinogenic' wheelbarrow when he was governor.
Amos Wako:-Barred from travelling to the US over corruption.
Am sure there's more dirt on the rest.
The current lot of leaders is confident stealing because of inaction on the impunity of the past.Lei's not lose focus. Let's go case by case. In fact are you saying that coz others stole it was okay for Waititu to steal?
yet when some action is finally taken you cry victimization?The current lot of leaders is confident stealing because of inaction on the impunity of the past.
The problem is that we have become extremist in our views, it is clear that there were serious allegations against the former gov, but on the other hand the whole process was a political sham.He deserved being impeached.
Politics was at play as well.
The two scenarios above played themselves out in the circus that is Kenya.