Wacha ata nilale na gumbootsView attachment 50673
Football is crazy man.
Leicester didn't even have centre backs for the game but still ensured a win over the title pretenders.
The result mean that Chelsea and Liverpool share points in joint second. And you know what that means?
Arsenal is 3rd! Wacha ata nilale na gumboots
Doesn't it feel weird Arsenal being 3rd considering the position it was some months ago?View attachment 50673
Football is crazy man.
Leicester didn't even have centre backs for the game but still ensured a win over the title pretenders.
The result mean that Chelsea and Liverpool share points in joint second. And you know what that means?
Arsenal is 3rd! Wacha ata nilale na gumboots
Because, the notorious pinner aka "admean" is a Liverpool fanFunny that [no body] pinned the thread.
Wacha tutegee Saturday tuone wakipewa kichapo ya kuwarudisha default settings.Kuna mtu anataja Arsenal and they have been ignored. You wanna bamba? You wanna chill with the big boys?
Kaa hapo kando and wait for Conference league.
Arsenal losing to city is expected and accepted.What is exciting us gunners is now we seem to be beating teams which we were previously beating but have recently been struggling to beat!Wacha tutegee Saturday tuone wakipewa kichapo ya kuwarudisha default settings.
We've been much better than Utd since Fergie left. That is a lot of years. Won more trophies than you lot as well with a tighter budget and leaner squad.Kuna mtu anataja Arsenal and they have been ignored. You wanna bamba? You wanna chill with the big boys?
Kaa hapo kando and wait for Conference league.
We sacked our manager after winning an FA cup. Kale kakikombe mnaonanga ni kenu. Mzeiya, I know it is hard to admit, lakini Arsenal are just shocking. The only reason mnapiga teams right now ni you have one game a week kwanza hizi times za Rona.We've been much better than Utd since Fergie left. That is a lot of years. Won more trophies than you lot as well with a tighter budget and leaner squad.
What's most shocking is how the youngest manager in the league constantly playing the youngest squad has led to thisMzeiya, I know it is hard to admit, lakini Arsenal are just shocking.
We sacked our manager after winning an FA cup. Kale kakikombe mnaonanga ni kenu. Mzeiya, I know it is hard to admit, lakini Arsenal are just shocking. The only reason mnapiga teams right now ni you have one game a week kwanza hizi times za Rona.
What's most shocking is how the youngest manager in the league constantly playing the youngest squad has led to this
Numbers don't lie you know.