Poll on Gay Content

Should admin crack the whip on Okiya & his buddy Aviator for gay content?

• Yes

• No

• Wacha wakamuane ( I don't care)

Results are only viewable after voting.
Ha ha ha ha! Answer me this and I will forever hold my peace; if sex is a matter of consenting adults, why does the West criminalize polygamy or polyandry? I mean, I should be able to marry as many women as I want if they are adults and consent?

The Wests insistence that we accept homosexuality has nothing to do with consent or human rights. It's got everything to do with cultural imperialism and the creation of false narratives of victimhood and victimisation. As I have said the Mzungu got tired of being accused of all manner of crimes against humanity over the ages and created a special category of victims who virtually all of us are against. Ukisema that the Brits terrorized us during colonialism and slavery wanasema we are terrosing homosexuals so we all terrorists!

In the Western media, there are now more stories about how Kenyans are terrosing gays than how the legacy of colonialism continues to terrorise ordinary Kenyans, for example (displacement by multinationals, skewed treaties like the Batuk crap, etc). So the person who was put in a Nazi-like concentration camp is no longer a victim but a perpetrator!

Sexual deviancy, incidentally, is also a hallmark of civilisations in decline. Read the histories of ancient Mesopotamia, Egypt, Greece, Rome, etc and you'll see...

Who has said we do away with polygamy? It's perfectly legal to marry more than one damsel. So long as she is over 18.

The law is silent on polyandry. So it's not recognized.

Underdeveloped according to whom?

How does sex tie into the development of a society? Do governments tax sex? Is sex a key material for road and railway construction? How does sex support a free market economy? Does sex lower agricultural and manufacturing costs? Does sex result in electricity generation and distribution?
You've asked a million unnecessary questions. But skipped one worth research
Are people with a liberal view on sex more enterprising than the conservatives?

What does the US accusations have to do with us? Are we answereable to them? Are we their colony or their slaves? What gives them the right to dictate to us what or what not to do?

You've asked a million unnecessary questions. But skipped one worth research
Are people with a liberal view on sex more enterprising than the conservatives?
Those questions are very necessary, especially since you made claims you cannot substantiate and now you are trying to shift goalposts. Answer those questions first.

Which claims have I made and cannot substantiate? Point it out.

What does the US accusations have to do with us? Are we answereable to them? Are we their colony or their slaves? What gives them the right to dictate to us what or what not to do?
Unlike our shithole country, the USA tries to do what they believe is right, and want others to do what is right.

To them, discrimination on basis of sexual orientation is illegal, and countries that support such discrimination are supporting a human rights violation.

Which claims have I made and cannot substantiate? Point it out.
Even if you act like you don't see it, here it is again

Maybe, just maybe, we are underdeveloped because of our conservative attitude towards sex.
And again I ask you, how does sex tie into the development of a society? Do governments tax sex? Is sex a key material for road and railway construction? How does sex support a free market economy? Does sex lower agricultural and manufacturing costs? Does sex result in electricity generation and distribution?

Unlike our shithole country, the USA tries to do what they believe is right, and want others to do what is right.

To them, discrimination on basis of sexual orientation is illegal, and countries that support such discrimination are supporting a human rights violation.
We may have our own problems, but never compare our imperfect system to the completely racist system that is America.

1. The people who bomb weddings in the Middle East and North Africa, then have the guts to call the innocents they killed collateral damage

2. The people who lock up Black people to extract labour from them in the form of prison industrial complex,

3. The people whose police deliberately target people of colour for the express purpose of fining them, jailing them or even shooting them for sport, simply because their system allows them to.

4. The people who deliberately infected black people with syphilis as a test

5. The people who deliberately killed a 14-year-old boy by electrocution based on false claims backed up by false witnesses.

6. The people who participated in the murder of Patrice Lumumba and the resulting wars in the Congo, simply to get minerals.

7. The people who funded the apartheid government to fight the people of Angola who were seeking their own independence

8. The people who funded the Sandinistas in Nicaragua, simply because they didn't want a people to decide for themselves what form of government they want

9. The people who have had Cuba under an embargo because they dared go against their imperialism

10. The people who have bombed Syria to depletion simply because they refused to let a pipeline pass through their territory

Those Americans are the ones whose example you want us to follow? The very people who wrote the manual on human rights abuses are now the people you want to hold before us as good examples? Call me a heathen, but I'd rather not dare follow people who are outright hypocrites and will say and do anything as long as they benefit.

3. The people whose police deliberately target people of colour for the express purpose of fining them, jailing them or even shooting them for sport, simply because their system allows them to
They are very bad people.
They should learn from our police that you deliberately shoot your type, not different color

They are very bad people.
They should learn from our police that you deliberately shoot your type, not different color
Who do you think taught our police how to shoot people deliberately? Have you ever heard of a mzungu or a muhindi shot by D Minus for refusing to part with a bribe or not wearing a mask?

Will you say they learnt to shoot us from the West?

Of course it was to transform their brains to be like theirs
I wonder why the nyeuthis, who were the majority, did not train the mzungu to think like nyeuthis.
Because we the Africans were not after the mzungus property and riches. We live and let live, as long as the things we hold dear are not touched, unlike you mzungus who have a penchant for genocide on every continent you go to.