Poll on Gay Content

Should admin crack the whip on Okiya & his buddy Aviator for gay content?

• Yes

• No

• Wacha wakamuane ( I don't care)

Results are only viewable after voting.
You have been a winner in arguments. What matters to you is the horde of deplorables that cheers your hate campaign. I don't understand what pleasure you derive in hating people that are different from you.

I'm engaging you because I think you are a afraid little boy who has been abused by the authoritarian system. You dont have to do bad unto others simply because some close people to you did you in.

You can choose to walk away from hate and insulting strangers.

I asked you the other day why you let me make you very angry.

Can you tell me why I make you feel like bursting a vein?
Wueh...

You have been a winner in arguments. What matters to you is the horde of deplorables that cheers your hate campaign. I don't understand what pleasure you derive in hating people that are different from you.
I and the many others here who have voted to keep faggotry off these hallowed streets are not going to be arm-twisted into allowing mental and moral depravity in our midst. Ukisikia umeumwa kimbia ukapasuliwe mayai kwa haga vile umezoea

I'm engaging you because I think you are a afraid little boy who has been abused by the authoritarian system. You dont have to do bad unto others simply because some close people to you did you in.

butthurt 2.jpg

This is how I know you are an idiot. You fail in your attempts to make faggotry acceptable, so you decide to make things personal. Absolutely pathetic for someone adept at kissing the government's ass.

This is how I know you are shallow. You are now equating my resolute stance to hate. You sound like a little child who's been denied a treat and then you decided to throw a tantrum with the words after.

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

butthurt 1.jpg

@Ngimanene na Muchere kuja uone gay government apologist anataka kulia

I and the many others here who have voted to keep faggotry off these hallowed streets are not going to be arm-twisted into allowing mental and moral depravity in our midst.

View attachment 50280

This is how I know you are an idiot. You fail in your attempts to make faggotry acceptable, so you decide to make things personal. Absolutely pathetic for someone adept at kissing the government's ass.

This is how I know you are shallow. You are now equating my resolute stance to hate. You sound like a little child who's been denied a treat and then you decided to throw a tantrum with the words after.

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

View attachment 50279

You are trying hard to feel full of hate. But all it does is to make you feel hollow. Be nothing.

There is nothing good in hate. It's an angry emotional state that will keep you feeling down. I can promise you that if you sleep full of hate, you will pick and resume where you left off today.

Why do you choose to carry all that hate?

You are trying hard to feel full of hate. But all it does is to make you feel hollow. Be nothing.

There is nothing good in hate. It's an angry emotional state that will keep you feeling down. I can promise you that if you sleep full of hate, you will pick and resume where you left off today.

Jaza hii form utmuie admin.

butthurt 3.jpeg

Here are some salves for you

butthurt 4.jpg

Kwanza this one is superb for your faggot behind

butthurt 5.png

You are illiterate in thinking. You are incapable of making a compelling argument devoid of personal attacks.
Nyani haoni kundule

Enyewe you are a superb idiot. No wonder you are firmly on the faggot's side, and the best part is, you keep proving my point

butthurt 6.png

@JazzMan, try to look for evidence to support your position. When we argue, we are seeking to educate each other.

We are not looking for the biggest fool.
I don't waste time on faggots who post idiocy such as this...
You are illiterate in thinking. You are incapable of making a compelling argument devoid of personal attacks.
And then try afterwards to act like they are enlightened. You are just a bonobo who can comb your own hair. The best I can do for you is troll you and your fellow idiots. I have better things to do with my brain cells.

I don't waste time on faggots who post idiocy such as this...

And then try afterwards to act like they are enlightened. You are just a bonobo who can comb your own hair. The best I can do for you is troll you and your fellow idiots. I have better things to do with my brain cells.

Now that you are all splendid in your love for our community.

How many jobs have you provided this year?

Did you contribute to Charity?

How many hungry people did you feed?

Since you hate so much, where did you express your kindness?

Who made you the spokesman for faggots? Why carry so much love for faggotry, a form of mental and moral deviance?

Why is it that whenever I defeat your arguments, you always rush to say I am emotional or I'm angry? Don't you have any other straw to clutch ama you simply lack ideas?

If I am insignificant, why are you taking your time to engage me and try to convince me otherwise about faggotry?

Yes, other people will continue thinking and doing what they want, and as evidenced in the poll, they will never accept faggotry! Did you think of that?

If it does not increase anyone's ugali, why don't you inbox that shit amongst yourselves instead of trying to force the rest of us to engage with it?
Destroy, annihilate completely!!!!

Big dog ni wa hio team,hukumbuki akiwekewa mchele na his 'male servant'?
Lakini kusema ukweli huyo mujamaa aliandika mwanaume mwingine kama mboch awe anaima kumfulia nguo, ati ni amri kutoka bibi..... Na akaona ni sawa.... Hauoni ako na kasoro fulani. Na ako huku kutetea ushoga. This is being desensitized to the evil ya uhomo. Bottom line, this will neeeeeeeeever eeeeeeeeeeever be a safe space for homosexual and their sympathizers. We shall rain vayolens that even @admin and @Meria can't save them from hata wakiwalilia.... Halafu mumeona it's the castrated..... nikiwaambia testosterone levels zimeenda chini, oestrogen up, ndio hii sampuli

So what are the poll results bwana Chebukati? Are we being evicted from the village? If not I will not stop educating the village that we are a family. Kama hamuoni shida me having two wives then this shouldn't be a problem too

3500.jpg