Poll on Gay Content

Should admin crack the whip on Okiya & his buddy Aviator for gay content?

• Yes

• No

• Wacha wakamuane ( I don't care)

Results are only viewable after voting.
KList is a democratic space.
Democracy respects the voice of the minority.
And the majority have voted not to have faggotry invade this wonderful space. It seems here that it's the minority that has no respect for democracy unless they get their way. Another reason why faggotry and its associated thinking will never prosper

It is one thing not to agree with something.
It is another not to want others to agree with something. And that's not right. Should we also silence religious voices that we don't agree with? Or a party with different ideologies? Or a cook with different recipes? Just because we don't agree with them?

It's not like a fag is asking for your help to pin down an unwilling partner as they explore their arse.

It is one thing not to agree with something.
It is another not to want others to agree with something. And that's not right. Should we also silence religious voices that we don't agree with? Or a party with different ideologies? Or a cook with different recipes? Just because we don't agree with them?

It's not like a fag is asking for your help to pin down an unwilling partner as they explore their arse.
There are things worth talking about, and others that aren't. Faggotry falls under the things not worth talking about, and as the poll states, faggotry is not welcome here.

Yes, we also silence the religious voices we do not agree with, especially those that advovate for terrorism and other extreme practices. We will also silence a chef who tries a recipe with ingredients or methods we do not agree with.

When I was young, I hated mutura. I thought it's dirty and unfit for human consumption.
Until I tried it and realized the truth in the statement "ùtathiaga augaga no nyina ùrugaga wega".
@Meria, mtu apelekwe Siberia. Hakuna matusi kwa forum.
@admin nimetusiwo kwa sababu mtu ameshindwa kupass their points.

Who made you the spokesman for faggots? Why carry so much love for faggotry, a form of mental and moral deviance?

Why is it that whenever I defeat your arguments, you always rush to say I am emotional or I'm angry? Don't you have any other straw to clutch ama you simply lack ideas?

If I am insignificant, why are you taking your time to engage me and try to convince me otherwise about faggotry?

Yes, other people will continue thinking and doing what they want, and as evidenced in the poll, they will never accept faggotry! Did you think of that?

If it does not increase anyone's ugali, why don't you inbox that shit amongst yourselves instead of trying to force the rest of us to engage with it?

You have been a winner in arguments. What matters to you is the horde of deplorables that cheers your hate campaign. I don't understand what pleasure you derive in hating people that are different from you.

I'm engaging you because I think you are a afraid little boy who has been abused by the authoritarian system. You dont have to do bad unto others simply because some close people to you did you in.

You can choose to walk away from hate and insulting strangers.

I asked you the other day why you let me make you very angry.

Can you tell me why I make you feel like bursting a vein?