This is Guka - Was Kobe Careless or What?

Dude was using a chartered 30-year old helicopter that was bought at auction for Ksh55 million from the state of Illinois.

If I was a billionaire worth in excess of Ksh50 birrions I would not dare step into anything above 5 years.

Old things, like old bodies, have serious internal damage...kama mimi unaweza ona nikitembea tau you think am fine lakini mojo hakuna! Kuamsha ni last year...

Dude was using a chartered 30-year old helicopter that was bought at auction for Ksh55 million from the state of Illinois.

If I was a billionaire worth in excess of Ksh50 birrions I would not dare step into anything above 5 years.

Old things, like old bodies, have serious internal damage...kama mimi unaweza ona nikitembea tau you think am fine lakini mojo hakuna! Kuamsha ni last year...
Dude had a rape case his lawyers used the victims sex history to win.

being a billionaire you don't have time to scrutinize the service history of a helicopter, one of his adviser must have made the choice which led to this, for what it's worth many factors have to be considered in order to reach the cause of the crash.

A 30-year old helicopter is not exactly 'old' in the helicopter world, especially if it is a premium type built to higher specifications, well-maintained, and has been running limited hours. This could still be the current model. You could liken this particular case to bagging a 30-year old nun from where you stand. Kobe's craft was a Sikorsky S-76B, known for its robust safety record and high reliability due to its dual engines. This particular craft was doing an average of 188 hours per year, which translates to about 8 full days of flight per year. As for the price tag, 50 millions may seem cheap but the real burden lies in maintenance. A helicopter is like a stunningly hot kunguru. It needs about 10 hours of maintenance for every hour of flight.
NB: Some of these bits may not be accurate or up-to-date, while a few may be made-up. They are mostly recollections gathered from the many hours spent repairing jet engines on Youtube.

He went to Tibet or talked to some monk. It's not about wrong choices

A 30-year old helicopter is not exactly 'old' in the helicopter world, especially if it is a premium type built to higher specifications, well-maintained, and has been running limited hours. This could still be the current model. You could liken this particular case to bagging a 30-year old nun from where you stand. Kobe's craft was a Sikorsky S-76B, known for its robust safety record and high reliability due to its dual engines. This particular craft was doing an average of 188 hours per year, which translates to about 8 full days of flight per year. As for the price tag, 50 millions may seem cheap but the real burden lies in maintenance. A helicopter is like a stunningly hot kunguru. It needs about 10 hours of maintenance for every hour of flight.
NB: Some of these bits may not be accurate or up-to-date, while a few may be made-up. They are mostly recollections gathered from the many hours spent repairing jet engines on Youtube.
This is a winning reply💯💯💯💯

sasa ijinia ?
20200127_203758.webp