Nincompoop..................Tutatukanwo hio jina mpya until he learns a new one
You first let us know why you are trying your level best to sanitize raila....read my comment again since you are ignoring itTo me, Lootall bears the most significant responsibility for violence that occurred in the Rift Valley.
Rutos responsibility for violence in the Rift Valley was the main subject of this thread. The OP had insinuated that Raila had more responsibility to which I disagree.
However, as usual you. Came with all guns blazing and including topics and people that were not being discussed.
You expanded the topic to minimize Rutos responsibility in the Rift Valley.
Can you tell me why you are trying so hard to sanitize Ruto?
May be you should defend Ruto deeds in 2007/8!
Arent you the one supporting moiNow tell us about 1992, 1997 chaos.
Now tell us what they said about uhuru and why it does not count to youKule Hague:
Kenya's William Ruto formed an army for war, ICC hears
Deputy President William Ruto formed an army ahead of elections in 2007 "to go to war for him", the prosecution alleges at his trial at The Hague.www.bbc.com
Chief prosecutor Fatou Bensouda said Mr Ruto had planned violence over an 18-month period prior to the 2007 elections, exploiting existing tensions between his Kalenjin group and Mr Kenyatta's Kikuyu group.
Mr Ruto used his power to procure weapons, secure funds and co-ordinate the violence, Ms Bensouda said.
Dear gaaaaawd, please forgive me for its the weekend. I'm about to drink and sin like a motherfucker
Walisema uhuru helped to protect ruriri from further attacks by alibaba & co. You can't condemn a victim for defending himself.Now tell us what they said about uhuru and why it does not count to you
Did you drink and sin like a motherfucker?Dear gaaaaawd, please forgive me for its the weekend. I'm about to drink and sin like a motherfucker
NjagathiNincompoop..................
Majority of whom he paid to be killed were luos and you can be sure who had facilitated the luos into anarchy in the first place.....btw how is uhuru a victim when he armed and sent a militia to go and start some ethnic cleansing?Walisema uhuru helped to protect ruriri from further attacks by alibaba & co. You can't condemn a victim for defending himself.
unasumbua na kichwa inaumaDid you drink and sin like a motherfucker?
Poleunasumbua na kichwa inauma
Young man you sound very naive. A war is not a video game. Retaliatory attacks were what stopped the killings. When those who were directing the chaos while holed up in Nairobi saw their people being attacked they quickly called for a ceasefire. That is War101. It is also the way Israel does it. You attack Israel, they bomb Palestinians. You attack ruriri from the west, we retaliate from the east mpaka pahali tutakutana. And FYI one doesn't have to be paid to fight for their lives.Majority of whom he paid to be killed were luos and you can be sure who had facilitated the luos into anarchy in the first place.....btw how is uhuru a victim when he armed and sent a militia to go and start some ethnic cleansing?
kweli ujinga ndio umejazaYoung man you sound very naive. A war is not a video game. Retaliatory attacks were what stopped the killings. When those who were directing the chaos while holed up in Nairobi saw their people being attacked they quickly called for a ceasefire. That is War101. It is also the way Israel does it. You attack Israel, they bomb Palestinians. You attack ruriri from the west, we retaliate from the east mpaka pahali tutakutana.
Ok . Hii ndio inaitwa retaliation ama ??That is War101. It is also the way Israel does it. You attack Israel, they bomb Palestinians. You attack ruriri in eld, we attack nakuru heading west
More stupidity, peleka ujinga huko kwa vijanaThe way to stop a fire that is spreading from the west is to start a controlled fire from the east. That way the fire won't consume the whole forest. Forest Management 101. War101.
Even rustlers know this. Mkiiba ngombe yetu moja, tunakujia zenu kumi. That is how peace is maintained coz everyone knows the consequences of starting trouble.kweli ujinga ndio umejaza
Again, quit being so stupidEven rustlers know this. Mkiiba ngombe yetu moja, tunakujia zenu kumi. That is how peace is maintained coz everyone knows the consequences of starting trouble.
I was at the warfront in 07, so am speaking as a veteran. Bwana cerelac baby hii maneno sio a PS4 war video game, or a plate of big ugali aka ngimanene.More stupidity, peleka ujinga huko kwa vijana
Quit being stupid for the nth time hii ujinga uko nayo, pelekea watoto hizi hadithiI was at the warfront in 07, so am speaking as a veteran. Bwana cerelac baby hii maneno sio a PS4 war video game, or a plate of big ugali aka ngimanene.