Dictatorship at Kenyanlist.net

does saying that whitewash Raila? He did incite people, but did not plan, organize and finance violence that happened in Rift Valley.
This is where you get things wrong Raila facilitated the deaths in kisumu, mathare and kibera and even the violence in rift valley was because it was an odm/raila stronghold....uhuru himself paid kikuyus to go start killing in naivasha and nakuru in retaliation....don't sanitize those people priss

Sasa wewe, did you read the whole thread? We were discussing violence in the Rift Valley.

Why just the rift valley??, is your plan to sanitise Raila? Is it that the other lives do not matter? Remember the rallying call was no raila no peace, he has not even made an effort to rebrand the odm name or even apologise since all the killings were done in odm/railas strongholds.
Even as recent as 2017 the post election violence witnessed in the country was in odm strongholds amd raila actively incited and financed that violence.

You just cannot choose to be blind to some truths

ndo hiyo 867165, literally
f4f868cc-4744-4390-88f2-cf0cb423d6c4.jpg

Why just the rift valley??, is your plan to sanitise Raila? Is it that the other lives do not matter? Remember the rallying call was no raila no peace, he has not even made an effort to rebrand the odm name or even apologise since all the killings were done in odm/railas strongholds.
Even as recent as 2017 the post election violence witnessed in the country was in odm strongholds amd raila actively incited and financed that violence.

You just cannot choose to be blind to some truths

Raila is no Saint. He caused a lot of problems with nusu mkate and then peoples president nonsense. He is not clean.

What I disagree with is the notion that Ruto does not hold the most significant responsibility for the violence in the Rift Valley in 2007/8.

Many people here are sanitizing Ruto. You all know what he did. You know what happened to people who testified against him!

What are you talking about?

Raila is no Saint. He caused a lot of problems with nusu mkate and then peoples president nonsense. He is not clean.

What I disagree with is the notion that Ruto does not hold the most significant responsibility for the violence in the Rift Valley in 2007/8.

Many people here are sanitizing Ruto. You all know what he did. You know what happened to people who testified against him!

What are you talking about?
You are still avoiding to acknowledge that the rallying call for the violence in 2007 was no raila no peace, you are still not acknowledging that uhuru also paid people to go kill in the rift valley as well....you are still not acknowledging that the post election violence in 2017 was principally facilitated by raila....you are avoiding the main issue that ODM has been a facilitator of violence in the last couple of chaotic elections.

The people that you are supporting were directly involved in ensuring people die in the post election violence....

You are still avoiding to acknowledge that the rallying call for the violence in 2007 was no raila no peace, you are still not acknowledging that uhuru also paid people to go kill in the rift valley as well....you are still not acknowledging that the post election violence in 2017 was principally facilitated by raila....you are avoiding the main issue that ODM has been a facilitator of violence in the last couple of chaotic elections.

The people that you are supporting were directly involved in ensuring people die in the post election violence....

Are you doing all this to sanitise Ruto? Can you tell us what he didn't do?

I am just using the same standard as you my friend, if you will see nothing wrong with raila i will not also see nothing wrong with ruto.

If your argument did not apply to uhuru when he was running, it should also not apply to ruto when he is running.

It is as simple as that

I am just using the same standard as you my friend, if you will see nothing wrong with raila i will not also see nothing wrong with ruto.

If your argument did not apply to uhuru when he was running, it should also not apply to ruto when he is running.

It is as simple as that

To me, Lootall bears the most significant responsibility for violence that occurred in the Rift Valley.

Rutos responsibility for violence in the Rift Valley was the main subject of this thread. The OP had insinuated that Raila had more responsibility to which I disagree.

However, as usual you. Came with all guns blazing and including topics and people that were not being discussed.

You expanded the topic to minimize Rutos responsibility in the Rift Valley.

Can you tell me why you are trying so hard to sanitize Ruto?

May be you should defend Ruto deeds in 2007/8!

Now tell us about 1992, 1997 chaos.

So the self proclaimed Jubilee guardian @mkurugenzi posts on the thread by @Meria that Ruto led to the killing of a thousand Okuyos in Rift Valley in 2007 due to huu excessive oestrogen that can't grapple facts.

I call out his BS and tell him that indeed even Rao wasn't gentleman enough to stop the violence and his campaigns had actually led to such unfortunate events.

@admin then deletes my post and I just don't get it. If someone spews nonsense here, they need to be called out.
View attachment 50055

Let's not play favourites @Meria @AU5 @The.Black.Templar
View attachment 50056

Oh and there is my rebuttal to such nonsensical and sensitive post by the nincompoop.

Either freedom of expression ama you just state sides so we know that this is a pro-Jubilee site

Also, the more you delete this, the more I will make it known. So do the right thing and let us discuss on how far one can go. Peace
You guy my guy that guy, ebu fight for your rights huku, tooth and nail. Otherwise @Meria na @admin Hitler watakukalia ubondeke kuliko chapo

It is as simple as that
Kule Hague:

Chief prosecutor Fatou Bensouda said Mr Ruto had planned violence over an 18-month period prior to the 2007 elections, exploiting existing tensions between his Kalenjin group and Mr Kenyatta's Kikuyu group.
Mr Ruto used his power to procure weapons, secure funds and co-ordinate the violence, Ms Bensouda said.