At least it's being expanded. Drives to Mûcii Rwathe will be nyweee, aye @It's Me ScumbagI once overnited in a matatu in this area juu ya jam caused by an accident. This section inakuwanga na mikosi mingi.
Three Chogoria High School students, matatu driver die in an accident at Kambiti, Muranga South sub county police boss Alexander Shikondi confirms.At least it's being expanded. Drives to Mûcii Rwathe will be nyweee, aye @It's Me Scumbag
Extremely sad to the affected families... especially to the parentsThree Chogoria High School students, matatu driver die in an accident at Kambiti, Muranga South sub county police boss Alexander Shikondi confirms.
Mûcii Rwathe
Hehe..indeed. Nitakuwa nikiteremka hii barabara next week. Hopefully the road bullies will be at work.At least it's being expanded. Drives to Mûcii Rwathe will be nyweee, aye @It's Me Scumbag
I wonder why police never prosecute anyone even when it's clear that these blind overlappers are the ones who cause the snarl ups.A lack of patience is what ails that section of the road....why would the matatu just decide to blindly overtake?
The driver's pay the road tax in advance to the boys in blue . One day ingia cbd via Muranga road and count the number of boys in blue kutoka Globe roundabout upitie Tom Mboya street .I wonder why police never prosecute anyone even when it's clear that these blind overlappers are the ones who cause the snarl ups.