Bonoboism ni Kipawa: #JusticeforDJEvo

FAMILY OF DJ Evolve opposes Babu Owino's release on bond; Babu supporter arrested in court after shouting at State lawyer.

Ziifungwe pamoja izo tumbili mbili. Well The hospital that admitted Dj evolve has refused to issue the family with transcripts that contain what my colleague has been receiving as medication and this hinders them from paying any owed bill and now its accumulating .
Impunity at play here, they want to make sure that the family fails to raise the monies so that that killer brat foots the bill

Ziifungwe pamoja izo tumbili mbili. Well The hospital that admitted Dj evolve has refused to issue the family with transcripts that contain what my colleague has been receiving as medication and this hinders them from paying any owed bill and now its accumulating .
Impunity at play here, they want to make sure that the family fails to raise the monies so that that killer brat foots the bill
Tembea North eastern Omwami, kifo huko ni amri ya mungu, mambo ni kulipana hata hawatambui kitu inaitwa defilement.

How is he doing?
Footing the bill doesn't absolve him... he is still guilty. I think the family should file for a court order to compell the hospital to release the documents otherwise sue them for obstruction of justice.

31st kujeni Gossip mall tuko na show n we will discuss mambo ya our colleague Dj evolve there.

Psst kama wewe ni crew ya lamba lolo baki kwa local yako. This is strictly for those that understand reminisce music