And is this a good deal?View attachment 48981View attachment 48982
That 5 percent is probably an extra 1M or more for modern day finishings. Not to mention landscaping.Wapi mbicha ya ndani? Nione kama kweli ni 95% complete!
How much does land cost there?
That 5 percent is probably an extra 1M or more for modern day finishings. Not to mention landscaping.
Ngoja inakuja...Wapi mbicha ya ndani? Nione kama kweli ni 95% complete!
How much does land cost there?
Possibly mazematics gone wrong. Like this.That 5 percent is probably an extra 1M or more for modern day finishings. Not to mention landscaping.
what about the half acre compound?36M unaweza jenga mansion, shops na bedsitters
This feels like a con.And is this a good deal?View attachment 48981View attachment 48982
I have asked for more details from who ever shared the pics with me. He is someone I have done biz with. Though that does fully shield him from suspicions...This feels like a con.
One eighth of an acre not half an acre. An acre should be 49560 square foot. If you cost the land at a generous 800K, it means the house is costed at 3.5 million. That amount is roughly what it should cost to build the house. The cost could also be somewhat lower than 3.5 million by 500K to 1 million.what about the half acre compound?
Half acre kiambu Road is about 20m. Hio 800k umetoa wapi?One eighth of an acre not half an acre. An acre should be 49560 square foot. If you cost the land at a generous 800K, it means the house is costed at 3.5 million. That amount is roughly what it should cost to build the house. The cost could also be somewhat lower than 3.5 million by 500K to 1 million.
KSh 6 000 000One eighth of an acre not half an acre. An acre should be 49560 square foot. If you cost the land at a generous 800K, it means the house is costed at 3.5 million. That amount is roughly what it should cost to build the house. The cost could also be somewhat lower than 3.5 million by 500K to 1 million.
Wapi land inatoka 800k in kiambu county?Half acre kiambu Road is about 20m. Hio 800k umetoa wapi?
Hii lazma you kagua on the ground,and check out the area,and calculate estimate of remaining work... assuming land is about 2m,and solid structure, could be a good dealAnd is this a good deal?View attachment 48981View attachment 48982
Wacha hizo, mahali naishi ni buroti ni 15 mirrions 50x 100 =15mirrionsHalf acre kiambu Road is about 20m. Hio 800k umetoa wapi?
Half acre kiambu Road is about 20m. Hio 800k umetoa wapi?
I just assumed Kamangu is in the neighborhood of Pluto or thereabouts.KSh 6 000 000
Vacant Land / Plot for sale in Ruaka
NDENDERU BANANA LINK. Ndenderu, Ruaka, Nairobi
We are selling this 1/4 acre plot in a residential/ commercial location. An up and coming location suitable for both residential
Just an example
Soon will be prime,try s arch for land prices in kinoo/muthiga....7m for 50x100 would be a good deal,in 2010 it was 1.5mI just assumed Kamangu is in the neighborhood of Pluto or thereabouts.