That is basic description of inflation. Bread umesahau kusema ni 55bob. The ksh is losing its purchasing power. Right now I am getting 117ksh per dollar so I am not really complaining.sugar 250 from 195
cooking oil 1300 from 1060
wheat flour 158 from 139
cooking gas 2800 from 2400
I hope he'll address what affects us directly yet incomes haven't changed.All these have happened in less than a month. Disposable income is shrinking by the day.
That is basic description of inflation. Bread umesahau kusema ni 55bob. The ksh is losing its purchasing power. Right now I am getting 117ksh per dollar so I am not really complaining.
blah blah blah secret off shore accounts blah blah blah.
Na bado. The do or die approach I am seeing in regards to the next election will probably include a nullification or PEV. The economy will most likely tankLucky you, but majority of Kenyans don't have dollar reserves,they need to be told why inflation is so high. That price jump in a single month is too high.
just a scumbag aliambiwa na mummy dhubutuhii story ilinyamaziwa kabisa and yet he had said he'll address it when he jets back to Kenya
Who is giving you a better exchange rate than CBK?That is basic description of inflation. Bread umesahau kusema ni 55bob. The ksh is losing its purchasing power. Right now I am getting 117ksh per dollar so I am not really complaining.
blah blah blah secret off shore accounts blah blah blah.
Who is giving you a better exchange rate than CBK?
Unaona gafament apollogists wakiona hii?
Does he really have the will power to reduce the prices yet they are fully involved in businesssugar 250 from 195
cooking oil 1300 from 1060
wheat flour 158 from 139
cooking gas 2800 from 2400
I hope he'll address what affects us directly yet incomes haven't changed.All these have happened in less than a month. Disposable income is shrinking by the day.
December is fast approaching....ama it was to hoodwink WanjikuAtatangaza bei ya stima kushuka
December is tomorrow.December is fast approaching....ama it was to hoodwink Wanjiku
Kwani unaogopa, haven`t I gone before you to show you WE DON¬T CARE about restrictions, masks, curfews and castrations(like curfew)