That why I mentioned PU leather...or in a language you understand fake leather. Preferably in black.Should be plastic-like material.
Leather will be stained by cum and shit
That why I mentioned PU leather...or in a language you understand fake leather. Preferably in black.Should be plastic-like material.
Leather will be stained by cum and shit
Ulisema PU we can't comprede.That why I mentioned PU leather...or in a language you understand fake leather. Preferably in black.
Ulisema PU we can't comprede.
Shukran mkuMBWA.Kamana specs mkuMBWA.
View attachment 48002
Wewe Mzee wacha mambo ya ngono ,acha mshale moja ya kulinda bomaShukran mkuMBWA.
vipi mzito?He was saying PIU as in leather ya piū piū![]()
A refined gentleman would have referred to it as faux leather. Hiyo gutter osungu hatuelewi.That why I mentioned PU leather...or in a language you understand fake leather. Preferably in black.
vipi mzito?
A refined gentleman would have referred to it as faux leather. Hiyo gutter osungu hatuelewi.
uliona checki maneno ikikupita pale thika road where it has been eaten?Poa sana msito. How is butchering ?
You only understood what I meant after I explained what PU leather. Badala ya kushukuru umesoma kitu mpya unakuja kuniambia about gentleness and manliness...hizo kaa nazo. And again,you do not give away your trade secrets at first interaction nanii..A refined gentleman would have referred to it as faux leather. Hiyo gutter osungu hatuelewi.
Usitoroke nanii,no need. We will still get you later one. Whether in Saiberia,Cape of Good Hope or Karura Forest...ndo utajua gentleness naiwekeanga that member of the female species...@It's Me Scumbag, inasemekana wewe apana gentleman. In other words, you are neither gentle nor...
naenda Siberia nitakuja jioni
uliona checki maneno ikikupita pale thika road where it has been eaten?
Usitoroke nanii,no need. We will still get you later one. Whether in Saiberia,Cape of Good Hope or Karura Forest...ndo utajua gentleness naiwekeanga that member of the female species...
leo asubuhiApana sikuona. Was that jana?
Iko fiti bro....Sikuona.
Side hustle inaendaje?
Iko fiti bro....